Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Natural Machines A 3D food printer 41 2020-03-11 Wednesday
Coronavirus 3d Free 3d model of SARS-Cov-2 (MIT License) 54 2020-03-28 Saturday
Amor Lamps A long-distance friendship lamp to feel connected when apart 206 2020-04-19 Sunday
Custom Face Masks by Sock Club Now knitting you a face mask for personal use. CDC compliant 120 2020-05-05 Tuesday
Standing Start Co. Modern, minimal race track art on wood and metal. 281 2020-06-20 Saturday
This Week in Creative Technology Tech trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, Blockchain, Etc 121 2020-09-08 Tuesday
Burrito Pop A twistable burrito holder 🌯 239 2020-09-24 Thursday
3d Scanner App Free LIDAR 3d scanner for iPad Pro 349 2020-10-06 Tuesday
The Triton An DIY AR headset that uses off the shelf hardware 50 2020-10-09 Friday
Lume Pad The world's first 3D lightfield tablet 164 2020-10-19 Monday
FreeDee Turn your smartphone into a magic 3D controller 185 2020-11-20 Friday
Tech Trends from 2021 πŸš€ 80+ trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, 3DP, etc. 422 2020-12-27 Sunday
250+ Trends for 2021 πŸš€ 35+ Reports (Deloitte, Gartner, Google, etc.) 716 2020-12-30 Wednesday