Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Experiences by Proof Personalize your website for every visitor. 732 2020-01-28 Tuesday
Maze + Figma Turn your Figma prototypes into insights 1209 2020-01-30 Thursday
Adjustments Essential Figma plugin for simultaneous HSL color adjustment 84 2020-02-02 Sunday
Mailnest Sandbox Email testing tool for IT product, service companies 117 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Testfly On-demand testers/feedbacks for $1 195 2020-04-02 Thursday
CRO Tactics Bite-sized, weekly conversion tactics to grow your business. 50 2020-04-17 Friday
Attention Insight Boost your campaign performance with pre-launch analytics 1846 2020-05-12 Tuesday
Splitbee Your friendly all-in-one analytics & conversion tool. 400 2020-05-20 Wednesday
Taplytics PartnerJS Add flexibility to your experimentation program 46 2020-06-05 Friday
UpStamps Central control & test for user interfaces 48 2020-06-29 Monday
. . 202 2020-07-06 Monday
Dual Kind Simple A/B testing 85 2020-07-20 Monday
Neuro Flash Tester Test your content before publishing within seconds 389 2020-07-29 Wednesday
UpGrade An open-source platform for A/B testing in education. 78 2020-08-14 Friday
Test Step Recorder Helping to recreate your user journey. 362 2020-09-05 Saturday
Maze for Adobe XD Design with Adobe XD, test with Maze. 742 2020-10-12 Monday
Swipe Pages Build super fast mobile optimized landing pages without code 331 2020-10-14 Wednesday
Copysmith GPT-3 powered content marketing that feels like magic 1381 2020-10-26 Monday
Unspam.email Email spam checker and newsletter heatmap prediction. 1701 2020-10-26 Monday
Relevance No code interface to customize search rankings 430 2020-10-26 Monday
MagicFlow Generate high-performing marketing content using GPT-3. 500 2020-11-23 Monday
Molasses Ship code more often with fewer incidents with feature flags 177 2020-11-27 Friday
Company in a Box Startup idea to leads in one click with GPT-3 1124 2020-12-18 Friday