Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
HubCase An AIO USB-C hub & metal protection case for the MacBook Pro 76 2020-01-04 Saturday
Meow A novel written for cats and cats only 🐱📖 84 2020-01-06 Monday
Principles of Product Management 200 pages of PM best practices from Amazon, FB, and more. 798 2020-01-27 Monday
Amazon Dating The Future of Dating 603 2020-02-04 Tuesday
The Ultimate Mac User Book The guide that should be in the box with every new Mac 834 2020-02-18 Tuesday
Grosure Re-order items as you throw them away 195 2020-03-14 Saturday
Two Dollars a Box Your favorite cereal from Amazon for affordable prices. 48 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Virus Fight Club Play the hero and save the world from coronavirus 95 2020-03-27 Friday
Always Day One A new book about how the tech giants build products 54 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Serverless Express Easily host Express.js apps on AWS serverless infrastructure 142 2020-05-27 Wednesday
AmaLinks Pro All-in-one WordPress plugin for Amazon affiliates 133 2020-06-03 Wednesday
Sonos S2 The new OS powering the next generation of Sonos products 145 2020-06-09 Tuesday
Seller Spike Amazon seller tools that optimize your profits 104 2020-06-17 Wednesday
Amazon Honeycode Nocode app builder by AWS 897 2020-06-25 Thursday
Create and Orchestrate A guide to the journey from broke to successful entrepreneur 50 2020-06-30 Tuesday
hellotax Put your VAT compliance on autopilot - for free 48 2020-07-01 Wednesday
Clicker for Prime Video A native Prime Video player for macOS with touch bar support 192 2020-07-03 Friday
Prime Video Watch Party Stream TV & movies with friends 77 2020-07-03 Friday
Cross Find the best Amazon price in the world 72 2020-07-09 Thursday
The Startup Playbook 2nd Edition Founder-to-founder advice on how to create & build a startup 469 2020-07-10 Friday
AWS Commands Set Interact with AWS from Slack using Nimbella Commander 297 2020-07-17 Friday
Shopify Top Stores Monitor Spy on Shopify stores and best selling products 119 2020-07-19 Sunday
Alexagate Alexagate blocks Amazon from spying on you 384 2020-07-27 Monday
Likewise Find movies & TV shows you'll love + watch directly from TV 73 2020-07-28 Tuesday
FORM Smart Swim Goggles See GPS metrics and heart rate in real time in open water 74 2020-07-29 Wednesday
Baby Yoda Stand for Echo Dot A cute Baby Yoda holder for your Echo Dot from OtterBox 35 2020-07-31 Friday
ReadyKit Build your emergency kit from the best gear on Amazon 67 2020-08-12 Wednesday
Start With A Side-Project How I built, marketed, and sold a side-project in 3 months 519 2020-08-26 Wednesday
Noy
Amazon Halo Health and wellness band and membership from Amazon 291 2020-08-27 Thursday
Audible Plus 1000s of audiobooks, podcasts, Audible Originals, and more 87 2020-09-03 Thursday
Amazon Luxury Stores Amazon's entry into high fashion 53 2020-09-15 Tuesday
Petcube Cam A smart pet camera with a built-in vet chat & more. 598 2020-09-22 Tuesday
Kilo SSL Automatic SSL management solution for SaaS providers 668 2020-09-23 Wednesday
Amazon's Luna Cloud gaming service for any device 76 2020-09-24 Thursday
Echo Dot 4th Gen New orb-shaped Echo Dot by Amazon 35 2020-09-24 Thursday
Amazon Echo Show 10 (3rd Gen) Echo with an HD display and motion tracking 25 2020-09-24 Thursday
Amazon Fire TV (2020 Release) Amazon's latest Fire TV 14 2020-09-24 Thursday
Fire TV Stick Lite Most affordable Fire Stick 14 2020-09-24 Thursday
Ring Always Home Cam An indoor flying security camera for your home 498 2020-09-25 Friday
Amazone One Payment Pay with the palm of your hand 128 2020-09-29 Tuesday
Uplift Efficiency The productivity boosting Alexa skill 42 2020-10-03 Saturday
Amazon Explore Interactive experiences livestreamed from all over the globe 64 2020-11-04 Wednesday
MetaRate Summarize Amazon reviews of a product 52 2020-11-07 Saturday
Alexa Care Hub Check in on older relatives 22 2020-11-12 Thursday
Amazon Pharmacy A prescription delivery service by Amazon 186 2020-11-17 Tuesday
Pricy Amazon price watch 112 2020-11-23 Monday
Giftata 2.0 A free, fast, & simple way to always find the right gift 184 2020-11-30 Monday
buylow Free shopping extension that instantly finds the best price. 470 2020-12-09 Wednesday
Going Indie A complete guide to becoming an indie software developer 114 2020-12-16 Wednesday
Clothes For Language A typography handbook for designers, authors and type lovers 207 2020-12-21 Monday