Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Everyday 2.0 Simple & beautiful habit tracker for the Web, iOS & Android 562 2020-01-01 Wednesday
Solace The first companion app for the transgender experience 75 2020-01-03 Friday
Eventime Track & countdown your favorite events! 67 2020-01-04 Saturday
HubCase An AIO USB-C hub & metal protection case for the MacBook Pro 76 2020-01-04 Saturday
Filma Edit video like a pro easily on the go with your iPad 296 2020-01-05 Sunday
Osiris Browser for iOS Ad-free, secure, incredibly fast browser 73 2020-01-05 Sunday
Ada Dictation, for Mac Transcribe & edit privately, w/ unlimited minutes on desktop 89 2020-01-07 Tuesday
Paddle Logger Easily track your workouts and stay safe on the water. 34 2020-01-08 Wednesday
David’s Disposable Take your photos and wait for them to develop 254 2020-01-09 Thursday
Calmind Be smarter, less stressed, and healthier—just by listening! 189 2020-01-12 Sunday
Smartrips App Helps you find the destinations of your next trip 34 2020-01-12 Sunday
Anxiety Relief An app to help you take control of your anxiety 70 2020-01-13 Monday
PLYR Collegiate sports recruiting made simple. 41 2020-01-14 Tuesday
The Unofficial Apple Archive An archive of ads, videos and historical Apple material 807 2020-01-16 Thursday
Ground News Pro News comparison platform 1241 2020-01-17 Friday
Vocly Learn vocabulary in 50 languages with fun games 278 2020-01-17 Friday
Submarine Two More than a Reddit app. Desktop-quality multitasking for iOS 100 2020-01-18 Saturday
Hard G Find and save GIFs on your Mac 37 2020-01-18 Saturday
Crouton Simple meal planner and recipe organiser 52 2020-01-19 Sunday
haRdGB The hardest RGB trivia game ever. 37 2020-01-19 Sunday
Nativizer Convert any web application into native iOS & Android apps 280 2020-01-21 Tuesday
Birch Organized photo notes - Notes, for visual individuals 91 2020-01-23 Thursday
Replica Screen Mirroring iOS app for Chromecast 442 2020-01-24 Friday
Mezzanine Theater Diary An app for theater lovers 58 2020-01-26 Sunday
SkiBuds Find friends to ski and snowboard with 38 2020-01-27 Monday
Launchpad: Make & Remix Music DJ mixing app & beat maker 43 2020-01-29 Wednesday
Aurora Beautiful iOS and macOS color picker 184 2020-01-30 Thursday
XMind for Mobile Mobile brainstorming and mind-mapping 156 2020-01-31 Friday
Memory Foam Tips for Airpods Pro Upgrade your Airpods Pro 279 2020-02-01 Saturday
Tubesnake for Apple Watch Addictive game for when you've got some time on your hands. 69 2020-02-05 Wednesday
Quemuse Ask questions & get answers 165 2020-02-07 Friday
AS
Spindrop An Internet radio app with an intelligent mashup DJ 59 2020-02-08 Saturday
Nido Slack for college students 329 2020-02-11 Tuesday
56k Photo The world's slowest photo app 94 2020-02-13 Thursday
shiftscreen for iPad and iPhone External display for your iPad/iPhone! 190 2020-02-14 Friday
Achieve A super simple goal progress and habit tracker 34 2020-02-16 Sunday
uLouder for iOS 2.0 A digital megaphone in your pocket 174 2020-02-17 Monday
SubClock A smarter menu bar clock for macOS 87 2020-02-17 Monday
Magic Lasso Adblock 2.0 Free ad block for iPhone, iPad and Mac 78 2020-02-22 Saturday
Glaze Watch videos while you work 257 2020-02-23 Sunday
SleepCure An app-based personal sleep coach based on CBT 30 2020-02-23 Sunday
AVE Complete tasks, unlock skills, get rewards 54 2020-02-25 Tuesday
Trill No bullshit meditation, motivation & mindfulness 46 2020-02-25 Tuesday
Stickies Capture by Miro Digitize and edit handwritten sticky notes 737 2020-02-26 Wednesday
Vimeo Create for Mobile A quick and easy video-maker for high-impact social videos 321 2020-02-29 Saturday
Overdrop Weather Minimalistic and animated weather app 92 2020-02-29 Saturday
Mixonset - AI Spotify DJ App Smart Mix. Beat-match playlists with transitions in one tap. 58 2020-03-01 Sunday
SpotiApp Export music to Spotify from any musical services 441 2020-03-02 Monday
Entrance Architect Augmented Reality for Entrance Matting 30 2020-03-02 Monday
Fonts Create unique unicode fonts 45 2020-03-03 Tuesday