Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
I AM IN Creates a team for your favourite sports activities in Slack 29 2020-01-19 Sunday
Women Make Connect with other women makers 👱🏻‍♀️👩🏾‍🦱👩🏻 752 2020-01-21 Tuesday
Conversational GitHub Project Management Track, report and automate GitHub workflows in Slack. Free 111 2020-01-21 Tuesday
sesh Super slick calendar bot for Discord 28 2020-01-25 Saturday
Dialogbar FAQ Bot A no-setup FAQ bot for any website 63 2020-01-27 Monday
Rheo Bot Customer service automation, with a human touch 95 2020-02-01 Saturday
Botnet A social network simulator 244 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Interactive Customer Service Report 2020 Customer service metrics and insights in the form of web app 157 2020-02-13 Thursday
Spory AI assistant to help you organize your sport activities 301 2020-02-21 Friday
Slack Standup for Busy Teams Autocomplete standup updates 185 2020-02-24 Monday
Meeting Question Generator A question suggestion bot 🤖for your 1:1s and team meetings 148 2020-02-25 Tuesday
DailyBot for Students Helping students achieve goals with reminders and automation 152 2020-02-29 Saturday
Project Reports for Slack Visualize your team's progress directly in Slack. Free. 127 2020-03-04 Wednesday
Flighter A Slack app to find the cheapest flights for your trips 44 2020-03-07 Saturday
Glitch Guide to Remote Work Apps (and helpful resources) for when your team goes remote. 291 2020-03-13 Friday
Rithm Reach your goals, build better habits & stay motivated. 331 2020-03-15 Sunday
Covid-19 Check-ups Run coronavirus company-wide check-ups via Slack. Free. 374 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Eddy Curated product management content by a chatbot 268 2020-03-18 Wednesday
Donut Remote Stay connected with your team, no matter where you are. 323 2020-03-19 Thursday
COVID-19 HealthAlert from WHO Providing critical health info during the COVID-19 outbreak 41 2020-03-21 Saturday
Cardybot A Slackbot that sends signed birthday cards for remote teams 85 2020-03-27 Friday
BoffinBot for Slack Daily standups, time-tracking & payroll reports in Slack 23 2020-03-29 Sunday
Compliments by Disco Send fun, anonymous compliments to WFH coworkers in Slack 154 2020-03-30 Monday
The Human Chatbot Not all chatbots are created equal 324 2020-03-31 Tuesday
CoDoc19 Essential COVID-19 info at your fingertips 81 2020-04-05 Sunday
Betty Bot fighting Covid-19 Stay informed, safe, happy and fit with Betty's good advice. 176 2020-04-07 Tuesday
Fireflies AI: Microsoft Teams Meetings Get notes, transcripts, & search microsoft teams meetings 90 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Pocketcoach 3.0 A digital coach for anxiety and other difficult moments 244 2020-04-10 Friday
Pikaso Bot for Twitter Mention this bot and get a screenshot of any tweet back 78 2020-04-11 Saturday
Buddy Wellness tips, quotes, and positivity WhatsApped to you. 66 2020-04-12 Sunday
enso Slack's first mindfulness buddy 51 2020-04-19 Sunday
Snack Have spontaneous, time-restricted video conversations. 517 2020-04-20 Monday
Botsify FAQ Chatbot Fully Automated FAQ Chatbot Builder 412 2020-05-08 Friday
WATI by Clare.ai No-code chatbot builder for WhatsApp Business 489 2020-05-11 Monday
HelpDesk+ Jira service desk for Slack 34 2020-05-11 Monday
Slack v20.05.10 A simpler, more organized Slack on your phone 118 2020-05-13 Wednesday
Beingo Conversational Apps to Serve, Sell & Support Customers 87 2020-05-16 Saturday
Drift Video Bot Engage with your video viewers 24/7 1193 2020-05-20 Wednesday
Personal Finance Guides Personal finance guides for your financial freedom 254 2020-05-21 Thursday
Local Time bot for Telegram Become the master of timezones 136 2020-05-22 Friday
CTO.ai Build, share & run developer workflows in the CLI + Slack 1078 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Faqbot Automated Chatbot Trainer Paraphrasing technology to train your chatbot 81 2020-05-27 Wednesday
Coment Review, comment and approve all your documents in Slack 286 2020-05-28 Thursday
Referral Booster Employee referrals in Slack - with automated job boosts 88 2020-05-28 Thursday
Botsify Video Call Support Botsify introduces video calls for better customer support 101 2020-05-28 Thursday
Nimbella Commander Build, run, share commands & apps in Slack using serverless 523 2020-06-05 Friday
ZELF Instant money in messengers 4867 2020-06-24 Wednesday
Suparise A bot that grows your Instagram following 662 2020-06-25 Thursday
Karma True bonding for remote teams 393 2020-06-25 Thursday
Botsociety 2 Design any conversation. 567 2020-06-29 Monday