Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
250+ Trends for 2021 🚀 35+ Reports (Deloitte, Gartner, Google, etc.) 716 2020-12-30 Wednesday
Activechat Bot Trainer Build and train natural language bots with GPT-3 1018 2020-11-24 Tuesday
Anti-Racism Daily Daily actions to dismantle white supremacy, now on Slack. 118 2020-11-10 Tuesday
Approvals An approval and access tracking bot for Slack. 20 2020-11-10 Tuesday
Ariv.ai Your personal knowledge bot. 🤖 548 2020-08-19 Wednesday
BattleBot.io A Slack bot for tracking your office games. 25 2020-08-11 Tuesday
Beacon Write, run and share SQL in Slack 219 2020-12-02 Wednesday
Beingo Conversational Apps to Serve, Sell & Support Customers 87 2020-05-16 Saturday
Betty Bot fighting Covid-19 Stay informed, safe, happy and fit with Betty's good advice. 176 2020-04-07 Tuesday
BoffinBot for Slack Daily standups, time-tracking & payroll reports in Slack 23 2020-03-29 Sunday
Book Quotes Bot Get popular quotes from your favorite books 📚 41 2020-09-29 Tuesday
Botcopy 2.0 Whip-smart web chat UI meets the best AI tech on Earth 190 2020-11-19 Thursday
Botmake 2.0 Simple and clean no-code chatbot creation tool 214 2020-07-07 Tuesday
Botnet A social network simulator 244 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Botsify FAQ Chatbot Fully Automated FAQ Chatbot Builder 412 2020-05-08 Friday
Botsify Video Call Support Botsify introduces video calls for better customer support 101 2020-05-28 Thursday
Botsman Free platform to develop, test and monitor Telegram bots 158 2020-12-30 Wednesday
Botsociety 2 Design any conversation. 567 2020-06-29 Monday
Buddy Wellness tips, quotes, and positivity WhatsApped to you. 66 2020-04-12 Sunday
Cardybot A Slackbot that sends signed birthday cards for remote teams 85 2020-03-27 Friday
Cardybot 2.0 Real birthday cards organized automatically with Slack 47 2020-10-22 Thursday
Channitor from Happybara Keep your Slack channels in check, automatically 163 2020-11-21 Saturday
Choosify Talk to your website visitors with Slack – only if necessary 60 2020-09-10 Thursday
Clara by RELE.AI Virtual CRM Assistant 250 2020-09-14 Monday
CoDoc19 Essential COVID-19 info at your fingertips 81 2020-04-05 Sunday
Coment Review, comment and approve all your documents in Slack 286 2020-05-28 Thursday
Compliments by Disco Send fun, anonymous compliments to WFH coworkers in Slack 154 2020-03-30 Monday
Content Conversations by Serviceform Engaging graphical conversations that convert visitors 508 2020-11-05 Thursday
Conversational GitHub Project Management Track, report and automate GitHub workflows in Slack. Free 111 2020-01-21 Tuesday
Covid-19 Check-ups Run coronavirus company-wide check-ups via Slack. Free. 374 2020-03-17 Tuesday
COVID-19 HealthAlert from WHO Providing critical health info during the COVID-19 outbreak 41 2020-03-21 Saturday
CTO.ai Build, share & run developer workflows in the CLI + Slack 1078 2020-05-26 Tuesday
DailyBot for Students Helping students achieve goals with reminders and automation 152 2020-02-29 Saturday
Dasha Assistant Stop every spam call, no matter who is calling 285 2020-09-19 Saturday
Dialogbar FAQ Bot A no-setup FAQ bot for any website 63 2020-01-27 Monday
Donut Remote Stay connected with your team, no matter where you are. 323 2020-03-19 Thursday
Drift Video Bot Engage with your video viewers 24/7 1193 2020-05-20 Wednesday
Eddy Curated product management content by a chatbot 268 2020-03-18 Wednesday
enso Slack's first mindfulness buddy 51 2020-04-19 Sunday
Faqbot Automated Chatbot Trainer Paraphrasing technology to train your chatbot 81 2020-05-27 Wednesday
FFmemes Infinite personalized memes in messengers 180 2020-10-26 Monday
Fireflies AI: Microsoft Teams Meetings Get notes, transcripts, & search microsoft teams meetings 90 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Flighter A Slack app to find the cheapest flights for your trips 44 2020-03-07 Saturday
Glitch Guide to Remote Work Apps (and helpful resources) for when your team goes remote. 291 2020-03-13 Friday
Halp for Microsoft Teams An internal help desk built into Teams 93 2020-11-17 Tuesday
HelpDesk+ Jira service desk for Slack 34 2020-05-11 Monday
Hexowatch Your AI sidekick to monitor any page for changes 490 2020-07-02 Thursday
Hush Share secrets safely in Slack 794 2020-09-09 Wednesday
I AM IN Creates a team for your favourite sports activities in Slack 29 2020-01-19 Sunday
Icebreaker time! Meaningful conversations on Slack with 1100+ fun questions! 180 2020-10-25 Sunday