Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Approvals An approval and access tracking bot for Slack. 20 2020-11-10 Tuesday
BoffinBot for Slack Daily standups, time-tracking & payroll reports in Slack 23 2020-03-29 Sunday
BattleBot.io A Slack bot for tracking your office games. 25 2020-08-11 Tuesday
sesh Super slick calendar bot for Discord 28 2020-01-25 Saturday
I AM IN Creates a team for your favourite sports activities in Slack 29 2020-01-19 Sunday
Prism - The Privacy Chatbot Answers privacy questions with info pulled from your policy 32 2020-10-25 Sunday
HelpDesk+ Jira service desk for Slack 34 2020-05-11 Monday
COVID-19 HealthAlert from WHO Providing critical health info during the COVID-19 outbreak 41 2020-03-21 Saturday
Book Quotes Bot Get popular quotes from your favorite books 📚 41 2020-09-29 Tuesday
Flighter A Slack app to find the cheapest flights for your trips 44 2020-03-07 Saturday
Maker News Bot All top PH and HackerNews posts, directly to telegram! 45 2020-12-17 Thursday
Cardybot 2.0 Real birthday cards organized automatically with Slack 47 2020-10-22 Thursday
enso Slack's first mindfulness buddy 51 2020-04-19 Sunday
Choosify Talk to your website visitors with Slack – only if necessary 60 2020-09-10 Thursday
Dialogbar FAQ Bot A no-setup FAQ bot for any website 63 2020-01-27 Monday
Buddy Wellness tips, quotes, and positivity WhatsApped to you. 66 2020-04-12 Sunday
Pikaso Bot for Twitter Mention this bot and get a screenshot of any tweet back 78 2020-04-11 Saturday
CoDoc19 Essential COVID-19 info at your fingertips 81 2020-04-05 Sunday
Faqbot Automated Chatbot Trainer Paraphrasing technology to train your chatbot 81 2020-05-27 Wednesday
Zendesk messaging (Beta) Deliver rich, modern & automated conversational experiences 84 2020-11-11 Wednesday
Cardybot A Slackbot that sends signed birthday cards for remote teams 85 2020-03-27 Friday
Beingo Conversational Apps to Serve, Sell & Support Customers 87 2020-05-16 Saturday
Referral Booster Employee referrals in Slack - with automated job boosts 88 2020-05-28 Thursday
Noisy Live song generation powered by AI 89 2020-11-18 Wednesday
Fireflies AI: Microsoft Teams Meetings Get notes, transcripts, & search microsoft teams meetings 90 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Halp for Microsoft Teams An internal help desk built into Teams 93 2020-11-17 Tuesday
Rheo Bot Customer service automation, with a human touch 95 2020-02-01 Saturday
Watson Assistant Build a chatbot 60% faster 96 2020-11-03 Tuesday
Telegram Quote Bot 📚 Resurface the best quotes from famous books 97 2020-08-31 Monday
Botsify Video Call Support Botsify introduces video calls for better customer support 101 2020-05-28 Thursday
Outgrow Hairdressers Take your hair salon online with highly interactive content 106 2020-10-04 Sunday
Conversational GitHub Project Management Track, report and automate GitHub workflows in Slack. Free 111 2020-01-21 Tuesday
Slack v20.05.10 A simpler, more organized Slack on your phone 118 2020-05-13 Wednesday
Anti-Racism Daily Daily actions to dismantle white supremacy, now on Slack. 118 2020-11-10 Tuesday
Project Reports for Slack Visualize your team's progress directly in Slack. Free. 127 2020-03-04 Wednesday
Local Time bot for Telegram Become the master of timezones 136 2020-05-22 Friday
Phritz Personal health records and care recommendation engine 145 2020-12-21 Monday
Meeting Question Generator A question suggestion bot 🤖for your 1:1s and team meetings 148 2020-02-25 Tuesday
DailyBot for Students Helping students achieve goals with reminders and automation 152 2020-02-29 Saturday
Compliments by Disco Send fun, anonymous compliments to WFH coworkers in Slack 154 2020-03-30 Monday
QuickFin.AI Get financial info instantly by asking questions in English 156 2020-07-26 Sunday
Interactive Customer Service Report 2020 Customer service metrics and insights in the form of web app 157 2020-02-13 Thursday
Botsman Free platform to develop, test and monitor Telegram bots 158 2020-12-30 Wednesday
Channitor from Happybara Keep your Slack channels in check, automatically 163 2020-11-21 Saturday
Betty Bot fighting Covid-19 Stay informed, safe, happy and fit with Betty's good advice. 176 2020-04-07 Tuesday
Icebreaker time! Meaningful conversations on Slack with 1100+ fun questions! 180 2020-10-25 Sunday
FFmemes Infinite personalized memes in messengers 180 2020-10-26 Monday
Slack Standup for Busy Teams Autocomplete standup updates 185 2020-02-24 Monday
Kompose by Kommunicate Build chatbots, then easily add them to your site and apps. 189 2020-09-07 Monday
Botcopy 2.0 Whip-smart web chat UI meets the best AI tech on Earth 190 2020-11-19 Thursday