Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
SCRAPE Find emails you're looking for fast with SCRAPE email hunter 233 2020-01-08 Wednesday
LetterWell Buy and sell ad space in email newsletters 929 2020-01-10 Friday
Treck 2.0 The simplest lead generation tool 63 2020-01-19 Sunday
Hotmark Create honeypots & protect your e-mail lists 180 2020-01-30 Thursday
Lowdown Auto-generate newsletters from Slack community content 413 2020-02-07 Friday
Formatted Email Subject Lines by cloudHQ Popping email subject lines in bold, italics, strikethrough 1286 2020-02-11 Tuesday
RE:SHARE by StoryChief Trigger your co-workers and fans to reshare your content 166 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Vetter Test if your emails will be spammed, using real accounts. 213 2020-02-15 Saturday
CryptoCrowd V2 Get access to 180,000+ crypto / ICO investor & influencers 292 2020-02-19 Wednesday
Slide to Subscribe Let people subscribe to your newsletter with just a slide. 388 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Mailnest Sandbox Email testing tool for IT product, service companies 117 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Mailwarm The email warm-up tool. 848 2020-03-04 Wednesday
Relevon Personalized Emails Personalized, automated emails for your Shopify store. 125 2020-03-05 Thursday
Leadfox Automatically generate new leads and customers 28 2020-03-09 Monday
Gmail Tables How to insert a table in Gmail email with just 1 click 746 2020-03-12 Thursday
Save Email Template Save emails as full-length screenshots or PDFs for free 304 2020-03-12 Thursday
Proof by SparkLoop Display your newsletter stats on your website for free. 148 2020-03-13 Friday
Email Kick Email designer and analytics for your transactional emails. 56 2020-03-16 Monday
Weedico Daily newsletter covering the emerging cannabis industry. 83 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Autoklose 2.0 Cold email reimagined 💌 198 2020-03-18 Wednesday
CapSumo Generate leads by seeing who visits your abandoned web forms 40 2020-03-23 Monday
Reachable Unified business messaging app 5 2020-03-26 Thursday
Avatar API Put a name and face to that email. 56 2020-03-27 Friday
Sales Funnels by involve.me Create hyper-personalized sales funnels in minutes ✅ 298 2020-03-30 Monday
Email Workflows by Salesflare 💌 Sequences, drips & onboarding emails from PH's favorite CRM 580 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Shoppable Quizzes by involve.me Guide your customers to the perfect product automatically 🎯 127 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Ampliz SalesBuddy and PeopleFinder B2B Intelligence to personalize prospecting during Lockdown 91 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Good (Crisis) Email Templates Effective communication in challenging times 208 2020-04-15 Wednesday
Anyleads Multiple products for your lead generation 204 2020-04-19 Sunday
Payment Pages by involve.me Collect Stripe & PayPal payments online with custom pages 558 2020-04-20 Monday
Zombie Email Removal Email marketing with built-in email validations 1257 2020-04-20 Monday
Friendly Automate The startup and SME friendly HubSpot alternative 68 2020-04-21 Tuesday
State of Business Email Marketing Stats that will improve your business’ emails performance 319 2020-04-27 Monday
Email Template Library by Autoklose A free collection of well-crafted and effective email copy 466 2020-04-29 Wednesday
iContact Community Edition Free for life email marketing software 40 2020-05-01 Friday
LinkedIn Email Extractor Sift through your LinkedIn connections to find contact data 583 2020-05-04 Monday
No-Bullshit Email Marketing Book Grow your business with email marketing 648 2020-05-04 Monday
Bonjoro Chrome Fast & free HD screen recording 223 2020-05-05 Tuesday
One Click Feedback One click feedback for your newsletter 68 2020-05-18 Monday
Canvas The easiest landing page builder on planet earth 390 2020-05-20 Wednesday
Pory for Airtable (Beta) A no-code tool for creating sites using Airtable 795 2020-05-25 Monday
Email Mastery The place to learn email marketing 978 2020-05-28 Thursday
signature.email A powerful visual drag and drop editor for email signatures 771 2020-05-28 Thursday
Palabra No-code friendly workspace for your automated emails 629 2020-06-03 Wednesday
.meteoremails Send cold emails for free! Free and open source project 206 2020-06-10 Wednesday
SendingBee 2.0 Send up to 62,000 newsletters for free every month 80 2020-06-11 Thursday
Medium Newsletters A new way to connect with readers 246 2020-06-12 Friday
Google Sheets Email Marketing Email automation and validations directly from Google Sheets 721 2020-06-22 Monday
AcyMailing A newsletter plugin for WordPress and Joomla 261 2020-06-23 Tuesday
Real Sales Sequences Unedited sale sequences from teams of Hubspot, G2 & more 254 2020-06-25 Thursday