Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Markdown New Tab Write notes in Markdown directly in the 'New Tab' page 92 2020-01-05 Sunday
Extension Rank Discover extensions for Chrome, Firefox and Opera browsers 273 2020-01-12 Sunday
Walling Web Clipper Save quick notes, bookmarks and images to your Walls 274 2020-01-14 Tuesday
Glitch Extension Glitch superpowers for your browser 🎏💖 82 2020-01-15 Wednesday
De-Mainstream YouTube™ A browser extension to remove Mainstream Media from YouTube 214 2020-02-13 Thursday
PepperTab Notes, todos, calendar & weather on your new tab 237 2020-02-15 Saturday
NewsTab This extension is for those who needs news from all sources. 32 2020-02-15 Saturday
LINER for MS Edge All-in-one web highlighter for the new MS Edge 219 2020-02-20 Thursday
Better Zillow Turn Zillow into a full-screen real estate search tool. 41 2020-03-10 Tuesday
sleeper An ambient new tab brower extension 65 2020-04-02 Thursday
New Tab Studio Create new tab with draggable widgets, photos, GIFs & more 149 2020-04-15 Wednesday
Readup A social platform that incentivizes deep, focused reading 313 2020-04-27 Monday
Notyfy All your web notifications in one place 230 2020-05-07 Thursday
MONKNOW New Tab The more elegant way to manage your most visited websites. 61 2020-05-11 Monday
Meeting Notes Take notes during online meetings 505 2020-05-24 Sunday
Focus a Google Chrome extension to keep you focused while working. 72 2020-05-24 Sunday
Omni The fast, personalized web navigation companion 261 2020-05-25 Monday
QuickStart Bookmark-based browser start page 309 2020-05-30 Saturday
Stopaganda Plus Identify news source credibility on social media and search 75 2020-06-04 Thursday
Kastfy Watch your favorite online videos on your Roku or Chromecast 50 2020-06-05 Friday
OpenTabs Making an impact has never been easier. 49 2020-06-13 Saturday
toast.log 🤯 Get console errors right on your page. 1004 2020-06-16 Tuesday
Grammarly Dark Use Grammarly online in dark mode 🌙 400 2020-06-22 Monday
Read with Kaffae Extension to help remember more from articles you read 184 2020-07-03 Friday
StreamParty The virtual living room for movies and series 66 2020-07-13 Monday
Mue Fast, open and free-to-use new tab page for modern browsers. 177 2020-07-20 Monday
ColorFlick for Dribbble The friendly color palette you deserve for Dribbble 324 2020-08-01 Saturday
NSFW Filter Web extension to block NSFW content using AI 214 2020-08-02 Sunday
Privado Searches should be private, we make sure they really are. 55 2020-08-05 Wednesday
Trotto Open-source URL shortener for teams (go links) up in minutes 552 2020-08-07 Friday
YouTube Productivity Mode Reduce distractions on YouTube and gain back your focus 348 2020-08-09 Sunday
LINER Home Text version of Pinterest powered by highlights 115 2020-08-18 Tuesday
Mr Wolf Replaces tabs with a lil' web app to help convert timezones 157 2020-08-30 Sunday
Test Step Recorder Helping to recreate your user journey. 362 2020-09-05 Saturday
Rabbit Hole A Firefox extension to map your Wikipedia Journeys 96 2020-09-07 Monday
Baseliner Browser extension to add a grid layer on top of any website 43 2020-09-12 Saturday
Curb Your Consumerism Become conscious of your online spending 32 2020-10-04 Sunday
Taskade 3.0 All-in-one collaboration. Chat, organize, get things done! 2837 2020-10-06 Tuesday
UltraWideo 2.0 Cross-browser extension that manipulates video aspect ratio. 529 2020-10-06 Tuesday
Survol Preview any link you hover, save time and tabs. 274 2020-10-09 Friday
Raindrop.io 5.0 All-in-one bookmark manager 1932 2020-10-15 Thursday
daily.dev Programming news ranked by developers for developers 👩‍💻 938 2020-10-21 Wednesday
Centro 365 Make the admin of Microsoft 365 just that little bit easier. 27 2020-10-25 Sunday
da Vinci Idea-saving tool for digital renaissance 80 2020-10-26 Monday
PocketTube 2.0 The best way to manage your YouTube subscriptions 340 2020-11-02 Monday
Chirr App browser extension Turn a blog post into a Twitter thread in a single click 305 2020-11-02 Monday
Meantime Browser Plugin A browser plugin that augments your news by detecting bias. 179 2020-11-07 Saturday
Dictionariez Facilitate your language learning with tons of dictionaries 29 2020-11-07 Saturday
NsLookup A simple and powerful tool for querying DNS records 42 2020-11-09 Monday
Pricy Amazon price watch 112 2020-11-23 Monday