Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
75 Ways to Get New Clients 75 actionable ideas to secure your next client by tiiny.host 915 2020-07-20 Monday
AppSumo Marketplace Community marketplace for everyday entrepreneurs 502 2020-11-10 Tuesday
Artifact Personal podcasts with the people in your life 431 2020-09-09 Wednesday
Beonrails A web app to make and send proposals and contracts online. 29 2020-11-09 Monday
betterbank.app Bank that fights medical debt with a free $5K emergency fund 483 2020-01-16 Thursday
Betterlance CRM Stay top-of-mind with clients, land more gigs 374 2020-06-27 Saturday
bild 2.0 the linkedin for creatives 62 2020-02-27 Thursday
Calendarist Time blocking companion for Google Calendar 432 2020-05-10 Sunday
Camphouse Find nearby workspaces, apartments, hotels and event centres 109 2020-03-07 Saturday
ChimpCharge Super simple invoicing for freelancers 265 2020-08-29 Saturday
Client. Requirement collection for freelancers and agencies. 649 2020-01-13 Monday
Clockk Clockk automates timesheets for freelancers & agencies ⏰🔥💰 137 2020-03-27 Friday
Cloud Devs Hire developers - Top 5% Latin & EU Remote devs @ $35/hour 3637 2020-03-09 Monday
Conrati A virtual consulting marketplace - search, book, consult 43 2020-06-22 Monday
COVID-19 Resource Hub Real-time resource library for small business owners. 274 2020-04-21 Tuesday
COVID19 Financial Resource Freelancers, apply for all your COVID19-related aid. 671 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Developer Wisdom Curated list of my viral tweets for software developers 92 2020-12-31 Thursday
Easio Your sales pipeline made easy 34 2020-11-30 Monday
Entre Social network for entrepreneurs, investors, and freelancers 370 2020-10-01 Thursday
Entrepreneur OS 100+ components prebuilt in the ultimate Notion template 611 2020-11-27 Friday
FindMeGigs A bot to find gigs and leads for you on Twitter ✨ 104 2020-02-21 Friday
Flexiple 2.0 Hire vetted freelance engineers & designers 440 2020-10-15 Thursday
Flexiple OpenSource A free and curated list to find tech talent 101 2020-02-25 Tuesday
Flickity Fully managed websites for Indie filmmakers 24 2020-10-20 Tuesday
Freelancer Directory Find freelance jobs and collaborators with no fees. Forever. 420 2020-01-07 Tuesday
Fruitbowl Invoicing & contract signing combined into 1 simple platform 74 2020-09-16 Wednesday
Global Pass (by Coworker.com) Thousands of spaces in one coworking membership. 205 2020-02-16 Sunday
Globashare Work online buying and selling your knowledge, work & skills 23 2020-09-22 Tuesday
Goal Planner for Teams The all in one planner that helps teams achieve their goals 112 2020-02-02 Sunday
Grupa Product Innovation For High-Growth Startups 120 2020-03-09 Monday
Huddle Get a pop-up team of expert designers and builders. 213 2020-11-14 Saturday
Hugs by Minty Send illustrated hugs to your friends 87 2020-09-11 Friday
Income Tax by Quicko Do-it-yourself tax filing for India 285 2020-08-20 Thursday
Introwise One-click platform for paid 1:1 and group calls 196 2020-12-02 Wednesday
Java.io : Remote Jobs & Social Platform a Social Platform dedicated to Remote Work. & Remote Jobs. 36 2020-05-05 Tuesday
Keeper Tax TurboTax for freelancers 192 2020-03-08 Sunday
LaborX Find jobs around the globe. Get paid in Crypto. 👨‍💻 334 2020-05-19 Tuesday
LaborX Gigs Sell fixed-price gigs in exchange for crypto 338 2020-11-15 Sunday
Lancer Letter Best freelance resources, delivered every two weeks 84 2020-06-18 Thursday
Lean Hire Hire the best. Fast. 242 2020-08-21 Friday
Lemon.io Hire vetted developers on demand at startup prices 860 2020-06-18 Thursday
List of Marketers to Hire Live list of marketers needing jobs after COVID-19 lay offs. 281 2020-06-26 Friday
Minty 3.0 Get custom illustrations directly from remote artists 398 2020-03-25 Wednesday
Motipio A platform to connect with professionals of your field 146 2020-02-08 Saturday
Notion Pack All the freelance docs you need, as Notion templates. 1526 2020-09-23 Wednesday
NYC Creative Council Hire freelancers, recommended by brands you know and love 182 2020-11-19 Thursday
Octoa A CRM tool that support freelancers to manage their clients 70 2020-08-17 Monday
Orbit for iOS A cleanly designed, intuitive time tracking & invoicing app 93 2020-10-08 Thursday
PanelScout Easy client onboarding for web developers 125 2020-06-12 Friday
Paragon Hire entertainers for your next Zoom party 266 2020-08-04 Tuesday