Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
What If ___? A fun, simple website to help spark ideas. 282 2020-01-02 Thursday
2020 Resolution Calculator Find out how long your resolutions will last! 154 2020-01-03 Friday
Meow A novel written for cats and cats only 🐱📖 84 2020-01-06 Monday
Mute.vc Silence VC thought leadership from your feed. 40 2020-01-20 Monday
Birds Hit Feel the free spirit of a bird and hit all the incoming cars 37 2020-01-21 Tuesday
No Meat Today Eat less meat: track, attract 🐮, decide! 203 2020-02-13 Thursday
56k Photo The world's slowest photo app 94 2020-02-13 Thursday
Sorry Babe Send a personal apology with a GIF 52 2020-02-17 Monday
Not Poutine, FYI Things that claim to be poutine, but aren't. 50 2020-02-20 Thursday
Familiar Deepfake yourself in to fun GIFs 2253 2020-02-21 Friday
Hot Wheels Cyber Truck A remote control Cyber Truck by Hot Wheels 66 2020-02-25 Tuesday
Entrprnr Bookmarks Physical bookmarks with entrepreneurs faces on them 20 2020-02-26 Wednesday
The Simpsons in CSS Get The Simpsons in all their glory as pure CSS 243 2020-02-27 Thursday
Fonts Create unique unicode fonts 45 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Do Not Touch Your Face Teach yourself not to touch your face 309 2020-03-06 Friday
Truth or Dare Fun party games for friends & family 54 2020-03-12 Thursday
#allyouneedislove A completely new way to talk people around you. 719 2020-03-17 Tuesday
StreetviewHub Teleport to random places from Google Street View. 👀 63 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Notatio Generate wacky story ideas in a MadLib-like fashion 22 2020-03-17 Tuesday
iBoy retro toy figure from Classicbot A transformable figure that pays homage to the design icon 38 2020-03-19 Thursday
TopShot Game Guess which Unsplash picture was downloaded more often. 39 2020-03-19 Thursday
Zoom Exotic 100+ video backgrounds for Zoom 596 2020-04-02 Thursday
GifJif App 3.0 The best custom GIF and meme app in the world 66 2020-04-05 Sunday
I Miss The Office An office noise generator 301 2020-04-08 Wednesday
The Positive Reinforcer We all need a pat on the back sometimes. 61 2020-04-11 Saturday
The Essentials Your guide to staying active & productive while quarantined 566 2020-04-13 Monday
Zooooom.us A screensaver for these anxious times 109 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Goat 2 Meeting Invite a real goat (or llama) to your next video call 457 2020-04-17 Friday
Llamacation New Tab Extension Get a new llama in every new tab 151 2020-04-18 Saturday
gif2zoom Use GIFs as Zoom virtual backgrounds 132 2020-04-19 Sunday
Doppel The most accurate AI doppelganger/twin finder app 55 2020-04-20 Monday
PhoneTag Send disappearing voice messages to friends. 35 2020-04-20 Monday
Stay The Fuck Inside - A Drinking Game 100% of profits go to COVID-19 relief. Perfect for Zoom. 514 2020-04-22 Wednesday
This Website Will Self Destruct This site will self-destruct if it goes 24hrs without a post 78 2020-04-22 Wednesday
FaceReplaced Create 3D face filters from a single photo 550 2020-04-24 Friday
Calendazed You can’t seize the day if you don’t know what day it is 241 2020-04-24 Friday
Quarantine Emojis Download emojis that complement life in lockdown 221 2020-05-01 Friday
Gif2Zoom Convert GIFs into Zoom virtual backgrounds 38 2020-05-01 Friday
Applause Host watch parties, invite people and applaude the speakers! 33 2020-05-04 Monday
RICKPLY Answer any text with Leo's Rick Dalton meme 42 2020-05-07 Thursday
Besedky Open video meeting platform with rooms around the world 411 2020-05-09 Saturday
Elon Musk name generator If Elon were your dad, what would your name be? 761 2020-05-12 Tuesday
PastaDrop Pasta as a service, a social experiment by meh/woot founders 335 2020-05-12 Tuesday
Colouring Create colouring images from any image! 151 2020-05-12 Tuesday
Queeng Playing Cards The first deck of cards where men and women are equal! 55 2020-05-14 Thursday
6 Feet Calculator Use everyday objects to measure your social distance 334 2020-05-15 Friday
Thoughty Share your thoughts anonymously 36 2020-05-15 Friday
Find Your Next Startup's Name Generate a name for your next startup 🚀 379 2020-05-16 Saturday
Developer Dilemmas A simple & fun online game for developers by AppSignal 149 2020-05-20 Wednesday
Cacadvisor An app to evaluate restaurant restrooms 52 2020-05-24 Sunday