Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
RTCode Real time code sharing web application 93 2020-01-01 Wednesday
Wassup Keep your memories & emotions together 46 2020-01-02 Thursday
Markdown New Tab Write notes in Markdown directly in the 'New Tab' page 92 2020-01-05 Sunday
30 seconds of code Short code snippets for all your development needs 921 2020-01-07 Tuesday
Free Help Center Get a free self-hosted Help Center for your product 91 2020-01-09 Thursday
Astuto An open source customer feedback tool 🦊 328 2020-01-10 Friday
react-announcement Push out beautiful website announcements in React 📣 171 2020-01-10 Friday
Wolff Ridiculously small PHP framework for building web apps 🐺 174 2020-01-13 Monday
Nocturnal Have more control over your screen at night 🌙 73 2020-01-14 Tuesday
GraphQL Zeus GraphQL client/code generator with autocomplete library ⚡ 110 2020-01-16 Thursday
GitTags Tag your GitHub repos, gists, and stars 146 2020-01-19 Sunday
Conversational GitHub Project Management Track, report and automate GitHub workflows in Slack. Free 111 2020-01-21 Tuesday
DIY Air Purifier Build your own air purifier for under $100 107 2020-01-22 Wednesday
JetBrains Mono A free font that makes it easier for devs to read code 🛠️ 562 2020-01-24 Friday
City Roads Open source, visualization of all roads within any city. 578 2020-01-26 Sunday
Contentful to Figma Enrich your Figma design with real data from Contentful 266 2020-01-26 Sunday
30 seconds of C# Short C# code snippets for all your development needs 46 2020-01-28 Tuesday
NWS Alerts National weather service alerts for your Windows desktop 23 2020-02-03 Monday
Uppload v2 File uploading widget with 20+ plugins, no backend required 898 2020-02-10 Monday
Infinideas Infinite feed of crowdsourced ideas from the web 427 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Datree 2.0 Enforce best practices and security policies on every commit 351 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Tango Get insights from your access logs with fun 32 2020-02-24 Monday
Airframe React Dashboard (Free) Components a developer needs to build data-intensive webapps 209 2020-02-27 Thursday
glitch-this Create highly customizable glitched images and GIFs! 257 2020-02-29 Saturday
Ses macOS tray app to control your Sonos speakers ecosystem 48 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Monitoror Unified monitoring wallboard 189 2020-03-05 Thursday
Luna A super lightweight automatic theme changer for Windows 10 50 2020-03-06 Friday
Zeplin Client Zeplin Companion App for Mobile 98 2020-03-07 Saturday
Vue Formulate The easiest way to build forms with Vue 288 2020-03-08 Sunday
Dangerzone Convert files to a safe PDF 35 2020-03-09 Monday
Sketch Dark Mode Plugin Generate a dark mode version of any Sketch document 42 2020-03-10 Tuesday
Git commit spotify adds current playing song to commit message. 41 2020-03-12 Thursday
Social Post A simple way to send messages from GitHub Actions 27 2020-03-12 Thursday
Code-Resume Build your own resume in seconds. 344 2020-03-21 Saturday
Jot Simplest notes app for the Mac Menu Bar the world has seen. 181 2020-03-23 Monday
Facemoji Kit Facial expressions tracking & avatars for your app 92 2020-03-25 Wednesday
PRCLbot Automate Github pull requests to changelog generation flow 31 2020-03-27 Friday
SpacedTime Remember the important things in your life 59 2020-03-28 Saturday
Spinners React Lightweight SVG/CSS spinners for React 276 2020-03-30 Monday
Cube.js Web Analytics Build your own Google Analytics alternative 514 2020-03-31 Tuesday
COVID-19 & Wearables Open Data Research Open study of disease detection, progression, and recovery 441 2020-04-09 Thursday
Vemos Virtual movie nights made easy on Netflix, Prime and more 691 2020-04-11 Saturday
GitCleanup Cleanup your GitHub by deleting old repositories. 46 2020-04-11 Saturday
Zooooom.us A screensaver for these anxious times 109 2020-04-14 Tuesday
GitX Private notes for open source project maintainers 110 2020-04-20 Monday
98.css A design system for building faithful recreations of old UIs 593 2020-04-22 Wednesday
Repman Free private PHP package repository manager 178 2020-04-22 Wednesday
Pattern.css CSS library to fill empty background with beautiful patterns 622 2020-04-24 Friday
Desk Story Generate fancy page from your desktime stats 409 2020-04-24 Friday
Blitz.js Rails-like framework for React apps, built on Next.js 483 2020-04-25 Saturday