Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Roombelt 3.0 See conference room schedule right at the door. 46 2020-01-06 Monday
Docket Meeting collaboration software for meeting agendas and notes 671 2020-01-09 Thursday
Navigator 1.0 Make meetings feel like the best part of work 669 2020-01-13 Monday
Windo A tool for timezones 268 2020-01-18 Saturday
Avoma An AI meeting assistant with conversation intelligence 296 2020-01-27 Monday
Enough! No consensus in meetings? Show the Elmo card and move on. 55 2020-01-31 Friday
9mCollab Transfer well-structured communication to knowledge base 43 2020-02-03 Monday
Lunch Auction Raise money for charity by selling an hour of your time 197 2020-02-08 Saturday
Envoy Rooms Room booking made easier for you and your team 196 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Slack Standup for Busy Teams Autocomplete standup updates 185 2020-02-24 Monday
Meeting Question Generator A question suggestion bot 🤖for your 1:1s and team meetings 148 2020-02-25 Tuesday
Tico 2.0 - Powercall The simplest and the best. Start a video call in 3 secs. 221 2020-02-27 Thursday
Zoom for Close ▶️ Video conferencing — supercharged for sales 97 2020-03-04 Wednesday
Teamy Sports team attendance app 52 2020-03-04 Wednesday
1-on-1 Meeting Questions for Managers Browse most popular 1-on-1 questions by categories 763 2020-03-05 Thursday
Krisp Rooms AI noise & echo cancellation for meeting rooms 1239 2020-03-13 Friday
Software Donation Donate tools to enable remote work during COVID-19 outbreak 354 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Warmupz A big ol' stack of meeting warm-ups for your team 41 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Consolve Make better decisions 2x faster with half the work meetings. 32 2020-03-21 Saturday
Retrium Fun and effective agile retrospectives for distributed teams 185 2020-03-24 Tuesday
Meetquo Asynchronous meetings for remote teams 68 2020-03-26 Thursday
OnAir Bar Topic-related video calls to meet people during the Covid-19 45 2020-03-28 Saturday
BoffinBot for Slack Daily standups, time-tracking & payroll reports in Slack 23 2020-03-29 Sunday
Free Zoom Backgrounds by RemoteTeam.com Collection of free high quality zoom virtual backgrounds 159 2020-04-01 Wednesday
Guten Abend. Self-Quarantine Club An online social hub to have fun via Zoom 48 2020-04-01 Wednesday
Zoom Exotic 100+ video backgrounds for Zoom 596 2020-04-02 Thursday
MeetLoaf An instant recipe for team cohesion 45 2020-04-04 Saturday
Fireflies AI: Microsoft Teams Meetings Get notes, transcripts, & search microsoft teams meetings 90 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Actionable backgrounds for Zoom Make online meetings and webinars more effective 263 2020-04-14 Tuesday
gif2zoom Use GIFs as Zoom virtual backgrounds 132 2020-04-19 Sunday
Avoma - AI Summary Notes for Standups Automatically transcribe and summarize standup meetings. 188 2020-04-21 Tuesday
Connect.Club Online meetings & networking 23 2020-04-21 Tuesday
Meeting Cost Calculator Calculate & estimate meeting costs 58 2020-04-23 Thursday
Special Guest Zoombombing from a better world 41 2020-04-23 Thursday
adam.ai Intelligent meeting management platform for teams & managers 386 2020-04-27 Monday
HiHello Backgrounds for Zoom Free personalized virtual backgrounds for Zoom. 350 2020-05-01 Friday
Memix Enhance your video conferences and live streams 94 2020-05-03 Sunday
Wondercall by Tico Video call on all websites with a 1-min setup 229 2020-05-06 Wednesday
Zoom Background 1000+ free crowdsourced backgrounds for your next meeting 410 2020-05-07 Thursday
Just Ask Maximize your meetings with our free live Q&A tool 283 2020-05-15 Friday
Tactiq 📝Live captions recorder for Google Meet 476 2020-05-18 Monday
Cardanti Smart Business Card One tap, no app. The smart business card everyone can use. 347 2020-05-18 Monday
Miro Remote Meetings and Workshops Video chat, present, and work together, anytime, anywhere! 705 2020-05-20 Wednesday
TurboMeet Turbocharge your Google Meet 104 2020-05-22 Friday
Mastermind Manager Software for running mastermind groups 141 2020-05-25 Monday
RetroTool Remote retrospectives made easy, simple, fun and effective. 41 2020-05-27 Wednesday
MeetingBar Your meetings before your eyes 433 2020-05-31 Sunday
Mic Drop Mute your mic in any app. 58 2020-06-01 Monday
PliimPRO Safely share your screen with one click 395 2020-06-09 Tuesday
TeamSpirit Stop rambling on video calls and end meetings on time 262 2020-06-09 Tuesday