Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Cinemeet Meet new friends at the movies 202 2020-01-07 Tuesday
Moviebase Discover, find and track your favorite movies & TV shows. 167 2020-02-08 Saturday
DoNotPay Share your subscriptions with just a link 516 2020-03-10 Tuesday
Time spent on Netflix How much time have you spent on Netflix? 40 2020-03-23 Monday
What to Watch A movie and tv-show recommendation engine 282 2020-04-05 Sunday
Netflix GIFs Make GIFs out of your favorite Netflix TV shows and movies! 208 2020-04-06 Monday
HMU Group video chat with friends & watch your favorite streams 457 2020-04-10 Friday
Vemos Virtual movie nights made easy on Netflix, Prime and more 691 2020-04-11 Saturday
Reelgood Remote for Roku Less time searching, more time watching on your Roku 78 2020-04-11 Saturday
My Disney Pal - Synchronize Disney Plus Synchronize Disney Plus videos with your friends! 56 2020-04-18 Saturday
Wiretap Netflix made social. 133 2020-04-21 Tuesday
Voteflix The way to rate and review Netflix shows. 546 2020-04-25 Saturday
Trim IMDB ratings on Netflix so you know what to watch 1066 2020-04-26 Sunday
Squad for web (Acquired by Twitter) Video chat + watch Netflix, YouTube & TikTok with friends 558 2020-04-29 Wednesday
New on Netflix iOS app to discover the new content added to Netflix 76 2020-05-04 Monday
Clicker for Netflix 2 A native Netflix player for macOS, now written in Swift! 78 2020-05-13 Wednesday
Scener A virtual movie theater to watch content with your friends 501 2020-05-15 Friday
cSociety Quarantine & chill with others in genre themed chatrooms 85 2020-05-18 Monday
Content Rate, share & chat about your favorite shows 42 2020-05-22 Friday
Onboarding Joei B2B Reality TV. An original docu-series. 492 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Flixgang See my friends' top picks on Netflix 187 2020-07-16 Thursday
Mate Translate for Netflix Learn languages by watching Netflix and more. 307 2020-07-21 Tuesday
NetFelix Channel Surfing for Netflix 327 2020-07-23 Thursday
Watch With Friends Watch Netflix on TV with friends, wherever they are. 112 2020-07-23 Thursday
Flixomat Get a random movie or TV show recommendation for Netflix 52 2020-08-06 Thursday
Flickonic A spoiler-free space to suit your entertainment needs 149 2020-08-23 Sunday
Betaseries A calendar for your TV shows 49 2020-09-08 Tuesday
MyBundle.TV Personalized streaming TV recommendations 210 2020-10-05 Monday
Netflix Navigator Browsing Netflix made easy. 79 2020-11-09 Monday
Swipe with Friends Find something everyone wants to watch. 96 2020-11-17 Tuesday
Nebuladata Find better content faster with media recs in your browser 33 2020-11-30 Monday
Cinexplore Discover what movies & shows to watch next, where and when. 35 2020-12-02 Wednesday
Reelgood All your streaming services in one place 84 2020-12-04 Friday
Netclicker Control your browser with your Phone 83 2020-12-13 Sunday
Netflix Wrapped Spotify Wrapped but for Netflix 104 2020-12-17 Thursday