Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
@heyyyyyyyyyyyy.com Disrupt your unremarkable gmail.com's and stand out. 719 2020-08-28 Friday
/^[a-z0-9_-]{3,16}$/ A podcast about regular expressions 248 2020-12-17 Thursday
/record by Standups Send video & voice messages from Slack with an AI transcript 358 2020-08-13 Thursday
/tap Powerful, totally customizable note-taking system 95 2020-05-16 Saturday
/whereis #everybody? Friendly Slack app that remembers where your team is 237 2020-07-25 Saturday
#thread-to-channel Turn your Slack thread into a new channel. 52 2020-03-21 Saturday
#TrelloAnnualReport Your team's year on Trello - visualized! 45 2020-12-10 Thursday
#WorkingRemoteToday The simple way to track & tweet your remote working habits 92 2020-02-05 Wednesday
0work Turn your podcast into video 43 2020-05-13 Wednesday
1-on-1 Meeting Questions for Managers Browse most popular 1-on-1 questions by categories 763 2020-03-05 Thursday
10 tabs, no more. Randomly closes tabs once you exceed 10 opened tabs. 78 2020-07-18 Saturday
100 Days of Code VS Code Extension A VS Code extension to track your 100 Days of Code progress. 444 2020-08-07 Friday
100+ No-Code Resources Everything on no-code communities, tools, newsletters... 968 2020-08-11 Tuesday
100k See a perimeter around a chosen position 142 2020-11-27 Friday
180+ OKR Examples Directory 🏆 A curated list of goal examples for every role in tech. 1133 2020-09-03 Thursday
1Do Today Ditch your todo list and do what most important consistently 54 2020-05-25 Monday
1Question Turning your child's screen time into study time! 351 2020-12-21 Monday
2020 Goal Setting Kit Set measurable goals for 2020 that motivate you to action 76 2020-01-07 Tuesday
2020 Helped Me What's been good about your 2020? 54 2020-08-03 Monday
2020 Intention Setting Guide Create a 2019 retrospective and get clarity for 2020 75 2020-01-14 Tuesday
2020 Resolution Calculator Find out how long your resolutions will last! 154 2020-01-03 Friday
2021 Digital Planner for GoodNotes Start a new year with superpowers. 92 2020-12-16 Wednesday
2021 Planner Set, track & crush your 2021 goals, in 52 weekly sprints. 65 2020-11-30 Monday
2021 Simple Calendar Calendar for more clarity and efficiency 363 2020-12-29 Tuesday
2FA to Tray The missing 2FA manager for macOS. 166 2020-02-22 Saturday
30 Day Meditation Challenge Free Meditation Mastermind—Kicking off April 1st 33 2020-03-29 Sunday
360° Guide to Remote How to transfer a company to remote in a short time 99 2020-03-26 Thursday
360Katas Open source app to seek feedback from co-workers on Slack! 427 2020-10-07 Wednesday
360Learning for Enterprise Collaborative learning
 at enterprise scale 272 2020-06-23 Tuesday
3D Rooms Project Illustrated iconic rooms available as free zoom backgrounds 957 2020-08-20 Thursday
404 Illustrations Open-source catchy illustrations for perfect error pages 1260 2020-04-24 Friday
4books Learn the key ideas of the best business books 66 2020-06-25 Thursday
4Degrees Intelligent relationship management for deal-driven teams 72 2020-09-29 Tuesday
50 steps to get your first 1,000 users The 50 step growth guide 342 2020-03-10 Tuesday
6clicks Risk Review for Teams Identify, assess & review risk together in minutes 28 2020-05-22 Friday
6ToDos Simple 6 todos list, write them, complete them. 67 2020-12-05 Saturday
73px Figma Design System A figma-first design system and wireframe builder. 251 2020-05-27 Wednesday
7reads A minimal mindful reading list for Google Chrome. 207 2020-04-12 Sunday
8base Bring powerful apps to market fast - 8base GraphQL Backend 749 2020-03-02 Monday
8Demand The CRM for freelancers 303 2020-09-21 Monday
8Password for iOS Secure password manager 1299 2020-07-20 Monday
99Leads Human-powered prospecting based on your ideal customer. 280 2020-07-22 Wednesday
9mCollab Transfer well-structured communication to knowledge base 43 2020-02-03 Monday
A Happy Job Happy engineering jobs. Teams. Culture. Advanced filters. 181 2020-04-08 Wednesday
A11yWatch web accessibility productivity improvement and safeguard 86 2020-04-20 Monday
Abot 3.0 Simple anonymous feedback and polls for Slack 390 2020-10-20 Tuesday
Accessible Advent Tracker Tracking down all #AccessibleAdvent, so you don't have to. 161 2020-12-07 Monday
Accessify Manage access to all the services your team uses 569 2020-12-07 Monday
Accountably 🏃‍♀️ 🚲 📚 💼 We hold you accountable to your goals. Get started for free! 64 2020-08-15 Saturday
Achieve A super simple goal progress and habit tracker 34 2020-02-16 Sunday