Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
ZenJournal 2.0 Lightning-fast chat UI journal with an unique Discreet Mode 56 2020-01-01 Wednesday
FutureMe Write a letter to the future 423 2020-01-03 Friday
Roam Research A note-taking tool for networked thought 885 2020-01-11 Saturday
No Meat Today Eat less meat: track, attract ๐Ÿฎ, decide! 203 2020-02-13 Thursday
JOI Journal your emotions to start a happy journey of self-care 442 2020-02-28 Friday
Posity Stay focused on what's important to you 294 2020-03-06 Friday
Changes Augment your squishy brain and make better decisions 31 2020-03-09 Monday
newDay Planner We redesigned time itself to help you build a better day. 482 2020-04-09 Thursday
TiddlyWiki The open source non-linear notebook 775 2020-04-17 Friday
PostCorona Write yourself a letter. Receive it when coronavirus ends. 93 2020-04-18 Saturday
Zoom Background Creator by Canva Create virtual backgrounds for your Zoom calls for free 360 2020-04-21 Tuesday
Quarantine Society A collection of resources to keep you engaged in quarantine 94 2020-04-26 Sunday
Calendarist Time blocking companion for Google Calendar 432 2020-05-10 Sunday
Weekstones Visualise your life in weeks 72 2020-05-15 Friday
BulkReplacer Replace text in multiple files in seconds. 162 2020-07-05 Sunday
Unfoldit Paper folding game to enhance your spatial awareness! 396 2020-07-11 Saturday
Mindwave Daily A clean, beautiful journal app for your work & life 357 2020-07-13 Monday
Planethours ๐ŸŒŽ Discover your personal impact on climate change and improve 201 2020-07-13 Monday
Bearable App All Health Tracking in One Place - Get the Full Picture. 80 2020-07-30 Thursday
Snormal A social network for non-highlight reel content 65 2020-07-31 Friday
Day One v5.0 New today view, which aggregates location, cal, and photos 253 2020-08-06 Thursday
DoEntry Guided journaling made by you 70 2020-08-26 Wednesday
Devas: Push. Talk. Get Help. Panicking? Down? Get help from people you know and trust. 395 2020-09-05 Saturday
BurnoutIndex Check your burnout risk. Backed by science, forever-free. 907 2020-09-19 Saturday
Petcube Cam A smart pet camera with a built-in vet chat & more. 598 2020-09-22 Tuesday
vPark : Hangout in Digitized space Hangout In Digital Places. 32 2020-10-01 Thursday
Curb Your Consumerism Become conscious of your online spending 32 2020-10-04 Sunday
Stardust Sync your cycle to the moon and stars ๐ŸŒ 74 2020-10-19 Monday
Focality Lightweight personal planning and self-reflection 32 2020-10-20 Tuesday
Antar An app to chat with your inner personas. 173 2020-10-21 Wednesday
No Meat Today 2.0 An app to help you eat less meat 146 2020-11-06 Friday
Plant Parenthood A digital companion and community for plant parents ๐ŸŒฑ 562 2020-11-16 Monday
Social Contract Start your socially isolated social group 139 2020-11-22 Sunday
Dimensional Self discovery like you've never experienced before 95 2020-12-23 Wednesday
Tech Trends from 2021 ๐Ÿš€ 80+ trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, 3DP, etc. 422 2020-12-27 Sunday
Chani Astrology for self-discovery, mindfulness and healing 235 2020-12-28 Monday
AURLA The daily aura camera app 181 2020-12-29 Tuesday
250+ Trends for 2021 ๐Ÿš€ 35+ Reports (Deloitte, Gartner, Google, etc.) 716 2020-12-30 Wednesday