Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Agree Not To Focus Help yourself keep accountability for focusing 41 2020-02-12 Wednesday
LINER for MS Edge All-in-one web highlighter for the new MS Edge 219 2020-02-20 Thursday
Tab Suspender for Safari Reduce memory, CPU & battery usage by suspending unused tabs 193 2020-03-26 Thursday
Mate Translate for Netflix Learn languages by watching Netflix and more. 307 2020-07-21 Tuesday
LINER Home Text version of Pinterest powered by highlights 115 2020-08-18 Tuesday
Raindrop.io 5.0 All-in-one bookmark manager 1932 2020-10-15 Thursday
PocketTube 2.0 The best way to manage your YouTube subscriptions 340 2020-11-02 Monday
Pricy Amazon price watch 112 2020-11-23 Monday
CSS Scan Pro 2.0 A re-imagined Devtools for web design 921 2020-11-24 Tuesday
Hare for Safari Better manage and search through your Safari tabs 198 2020-11-26 Thursday
Malist Your email book in a browser 323 2020-12-29 Tuesday