Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
SalesTable Upgrade your sales process with this Google Sheets based CRM 221 2020-01-14 Tuesday
Quotechimp Google Forms for quotes with live pricing 106 2020-01-16 Thursday
Outsell.ai Free email verification for Salesforce 48 2020-01-18 Saturday
Treck 2.0 The simplest lead generation tool 63 2020-01-19 Sunday
Enabling Top Performing Sales Teams How SaaS leaders onboard, train & develop their sales teams. 392 2020-01-22 Wednesday
Tape Enhance your SMS outreach with Video Stories 348 2020-01-24 Friday
TimerO Countdown timer with a different look for Shopify 92 2020-01-25 Saturday
Avoma An AI meeting assistant with conversation intelligence 296 2020-01-27 Monday
The Ultimate Cold Email Outreach Book Everything you need to know about cold email outreach. 477 2020-01-30 Thursday
Rheo Bot Customer service automation, with a human touch 95 2020-02-01 Saturday
Lunch Auction Raise money for charity by selling an hour of your time 197 2020-02-08 Saturday
CloudApp for iOS Create and share screen recordings, and images from anywhere 230 2020-02-10 Monday
Ciara Conversation assistance for the ambitious salesperson. 173 2020-02-10 Monday
Partnership API by Partneroid Get data on company partnerships, competitors and analytics 70 2020-02-12 Wednesday
Cyberleads Find fast growing companies to do business with 179 2020-02-14 Friday
The Sales Enablement Toolkit The ultimate asset pack to accelerate your sales approach 318 2020-02-19 Wednesday
SR Company Tech-Stack Find all the technologies used by a company 399 2020-02-20 Thursday
Clerk Chat Enable SMS for your business through Slack 527 2020-02-24 Monday
Luxe Projects Marketplace for listing and purchasing high-quality projects 80 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Zoom for Close ▶️ Video conferencing — supercharged for sales 97 2020-03-04 Wednesday
Leadfox Automatically generate new leads and customers 28 2020-03-09 Monday
Drag Unlimited Turn Gmail into your team's workspace 399 2020-03-11 Wednesday
Scaleversion Increase your website sales rapidly with social proof 💣 151 2020-03-14 Saturday
Autoklose 2.0 Cold email reimagined 💌 198 2020-03-18 Wednesday
Dubb for Remote Work Create and send actionable videos - anywhere 551 2020-03-19 Thursday
The Remote Sales Survival Guide The no bullsh!t guide to selling in a time of adversity 196 2020-03-20 Friday
Screen Brander A branded background for your remote team's Zoom calls 130 2020-03-21 Saturday
The Expert Guide to Remote Sales Calls Maximize your success with remote video conferencing 126 2020-03-25 Wednesday
ClickStory Every click has a story 43 2020-03-25 Wednesday
VirtualOffice for Zoom Branded virtual office for your remote team's Zoom meetings. 326 2020-03-28 Saturday
Free eSign Plan from PandaDoc Legally-binding eSignatures 100% free with new PandaDoc plan 900 2020-03-30 Monday
Sales Funnels by involve.me Create hyper-personalized sales funnels in minutes ✅ 298 2020-03-30 Monday
The Leanest Digital Stack by Crrux One software to market, sell, support & manage your business 158 2020-03-31 Tuesday
Faqprime Handle support, improve sales, and increase engagement 111 2020-04-02 Thursday
GuideCX Intuitive client implementation and on-boarding software 65 2020-04-07 Tuesday
Email Workflows by Salesflare 💌 Sequences, drips & onboarding emails from PH's favorite CRM 580 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Axiom Automate repetitive browser work with no-code RPA 404 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Ampliz SalesBuddy and PeopleFinder B2B Intelligence to personalize prospecting during Lockdown 91 2020-04-08 Wednesday
Subscription Stimulus Package 10% of your MRR in free software. 134 2020-04-09 Thursday
Drift Video for Zoom Turn Zoom recordings into trackable video content 525 2020-04-10 Friday
Company Lookalikes for Chrome Find competitors, identify prospects, research new markets 80 2020-04-13 Monday
B2Brain Succeed at inside sales with context and intelligence 520 2020-04-14 Tuesday
COVID-Meter Surveys Reduce uncertainty and churn during the pandemic. 100% free. 486 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Crmble for Trello Easy peasy crm for Trello 143 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Callateral Filter sales spam, save time, get paid 19 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Good (Crisis) Email Templates Effective communication in challenging times 208 2020-04-15 Wednesday
NetHunt CRM integration with LinkedIn One-click lead capturing on LinkedIn 97 2020-04-15 Wednesday
Virtual High Fives Whatever you accomplished today, you deserve this high five. 221 2020-04-17 Friday
Customer Inbox in Slack by Across Turn Slack channels into a customer inbox and helpdesk 206 2020-04-20 Monday
Payhere Storefront Quick and simple landing pages with payments included 439 2020-04-22 Wednesday