Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Brand Building Guides & Tools Easy steps for every budget 216 2020-01-24 Friday
Principles of Product Management 200 pages of PM best practices from Amazon, FB, and more. 798 2020-01-27 Monday
The State of Product Leadership - 2020 Insights on the ever-evolving role of the Product Manager 139 2020-01-30 Thursday
5-Minute Investor Update Template Improve your investor updates 267 2020-02-22 Saturday
How to Optimize SaaS Landing Pages Guide Your guide for creating high-converting campaigns 377 2020-03-02 Monday
Female Founder Report 2020 Resource to improve gender equality across startup programs 72 2020-03-09 Monday
Design Book Club Read a book-a-month with hundreds of designers. 159 2020-03-10 Tuesday
Read This Twice Verified book recommendations from people we look up to 1077 2020-03-16 Monday
Self-Quarantine Book Club Stuck inside? Join a book club on our Slack community. 261 2020-03-23 Monday
Learn From Home Free online resources for product managers 996 2020-04-08 Wednesday
How to Make an App - 6-Step Intro Guide A beginner's guide to making apps, from idea to launch 162 2020-04-13 Monday
The 2020 Scaling Growth Playbook Step by step resource to scaling in a sustainable way 67 2020-04-15 Wednesday
FoundersList Everything you need for your startup or new business 356 2020-04-17 Friday
Good Books Largest curated collection of 6,500+ book recommendations. 1722 2020-04-20 Monday
The Practical Guide to Experience Design A resource for people who enjoy designing for humans. 124 2020-04-20 Monday
How to launch a delivery business A guide to pivot your business in a matter of days. 81 2020-04-20 Monday
The Guide to Remote Product Management Culture, processes, and tools to run a remote product team. 185 2020-04-22 Wednesday
NextBook Discover the next book to read based on your preferences 97 2020-05-02 Saturday
Sipreads 2.0 Takeaways from the best books, for free 🥤📚 432 2020-05-07 Thursday
The Innovation Mode Book to help you make your business an innovation powerhouse 43 2020-05-09 Saturday
The Analytics Setup Guidebook Build scalable analytics & BI stacks in modern cloud era 📚 395 2020-06-12 Friday
Real Sales Sequences Unedited sale sequences from teams of Hubspot, G2 & more 254 2020-06-25 Thursday
Zero to Sold How to start, run, and sell a bootstrapped business 1077 2020-06-30 Tuesday
Create and Orchestrate A guide to the journey from broke to successful entrepreneur 50 2020-06-30 Tuesday
The Guide To No Code Marketplaces Everything you need to know about no code marketplaces. 597 2020-07-08 Wednesday
The Startup Playbook 2nd Edition Founder-to-founder advice on how to create & build a startup 469 2020-07-10 Friday
Most Recommended Books 2.0 Books recommended by the world's most successful people 540 2020-07-13 Monday
Generating Product Ideas Find ideas for your next business or side project 643 2020-08-04 Tuesday
How To Become An Idea Machine eBook teaching you how to generate endless amount of ideas💡 589 2020-08-07 Friday
Sit Down Startup Podcast Listen to founders and makers on how to startup and grow 306 2020-08-08 Saturday
Start With A Side-Project How I built, marketed, and sold a side-project in 3 months 519 2020-08-26 Wednesday
Noy
Comprehensive Startup Pitch Deck Guide Step by step guide to pitch your startup in various formats 506 2020-09-03 Thursday
The Investor Relations Field Guide How to build stronger founder & investor relationships 70 2020-09-03 Thursday
Business-Driven Digital Product Design A guide on how to create influential user experience 850 2020-09-08 Tuesday
Startups vs. Freelance Developers 1st ever report on how and why startups hire freelance devs 252 2020-09-10 Thursday
Discovery Assist by First Round Getting early founders the customer intros they need, faster 631 2020-09-18 Friday
Maker Reads Data-driven book recommendations for entrepreneurs 320 2020-09-22 Tuesday
Black American Startup Resource List 700+ helpful resources for Black American entrepreneurs 203 2020-09-28 Monday
From office to remote Free HR guide + remote processes checklists 698 2020-10-27 Tuesday
Guide to Making a Food Delivery App 360-view of all blocks to build a great food delivery app 184 2020-11-04 Wednesday
Product Market Fit eBook How Slack, Intercom, Airbnb and more, achieved it 229 2020-11-23 Monday
How to get your first SAAS customer Featuring interviews from over 20 makers 167 2020-12-08 Tuesday