Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Everything.PM 300+ resources & tools for PMs, sorted by votes 572 2020-02-27 Thursday
Startup Equity Profit Simulator by Secfi See the potential after-tax value of your options and shares 579 2020-07-14 Tuesday
rally A community of rejected YC founders 590 2020-12-20 Sunday
The Guide to Product Analytics A book of questions and answers from 25+ product experts 614 2020-09-09 Wednesday
Discovery Assist by First Round Getting early founders the customer intros they need, faster 631 2020-09-18 Friday
Generating Product Ideas Find ideas for your next business or side project 643 2020-08-04 Tuesday
Startup School A free online program and global community for founders 664 2020-06-17 Wednesday
The ultimate guide to remote work Expert tips and best practices for working remotely 740 2020-03-18 Wednesday
Fundraising Template Everything you need to raise funds for your startup 810 2020-11-04 Wednesday
No Code Founders 2.0 The No Code discovery platform 836 2020-10-01 Thursday
Startup School for Future Founders YC's free 6-week program for aspiring founders 884 2020-11-09 Monday
127 Places to Post Designs by Lemon.io It's okay to show off. We all do that. Now it's easier! 951 2020-07-16 Thursday
Figma Pitch Deck Template The easiest way to build a compelling pitch deck in Figma 1080 2020-07-23 Thursday
Pitch Deck Template for 2021 100+ investor approved slides for your pitch deck 1144 2020-12-15 Tuesday
OpenDeck 1,200+ startup slides sorted by category 1558 2020-10-11 Sunday
Pitch Deck Hunt Real pitch decks from 100+ of the best startups 1662 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Become an Indie Hacker The ultimate resource for starting profitable side projects 2643 2020-01-16 Thursday