Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
127 Places to Post Designs by Lemon.io It's okay to show off. We all do that. Now it's easier! 951 2020-07-16 Thursday
30 Days of Startup Frameworks Daily frameworks for building successful new startups. 258 2020-10-14 Wednesday
50+ Great Designers and Devs Hire the best designers and devs in the world 55 2020-08-17 Monday
A Guide to Marketplaces: Third Edition Actionable insights on how to build a marketplace 278 2020-10-07 Wednesday
A Pledge for Responsible Innovation A simple definition and KPIs for measuring impact businesses 291 2020-08-07 Friday
Almanac Guide to 1:1 Meetings 1:1 tips and templates from 75+ tech managers 404 2020-02-28 Friday
Become an Indie Hacker The ultimate resource for starting profitable side projects 2643 2020-01-16 Thursday
Black American Startup Resource List 700+ helpful resources for Black American entrepreneurs 203 2020-09-28 Monday
brunchwork at home Modern business education, because higher ed is broken. 302 2020-07-16 Thursday
Company Forensics Learn from the mistakes of VC-funded startups 187 2020-11-12 Thursday
Comprehensive Startup Pitch Deck Guide Step by step guide to pitch your startup in various formats 506 2020-09-03 Thursday
Critq Get honest, in-depth product feedback from investors 186 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Daily Startup Memes Startup memes straight to your inbox, everyday! 150 2020-07-20 Monday
Discovery Assist by First Round Getting early founders the customer intros they need, faster 631 2020-09-18 Friday
Entre Social network for entrepreneurs, investors, and freelancers 370 2020-10-01 Thursday
Entrepreneur's Musings Personal lessons of an entrepreneur shared weekly 455 2020-07-03 Friday
Ethical Explorer Pack Tools to help manage the future impact of today's tech. 571 2020-07-15 Wednesday
Everything.PM 300+ resources & tools for PMs, sorted by votes 572 2020-02-27 Thursday
Figma Pitch Deck Template The easiest way to build a compelling pitch deck in Figma 1080 2020-07-23 Thursday
Flippa + Zeroqode Launch your own Amazon, Upwork & other apps without code 348 2020-04-30 Thursday
Forward Thinking City Building Silicon Valley in the cloud 444 2020-09-30 Wednesday
Founders Origin Stories Learn from the life & origin stories of successful founders 182 2020-03-26 Thursday
Founders Unfiltered Podcast Unscripted conversations on building a company 226 2020-05-13 Wednesday
FoundersList Everything you need for your startup or new business 356 2020-04-17 Friday
Fundraising Template Everything you need to raise funds for your startup 810 2020-11-04 Wednesday
Generating Product Ideas Find ideas for your next business or side project 643 2020-08-04 Tuesday
GradSchool Meet founders and explore the best resources on the internet 525 2020-08-08 Saturday
Growth Academy Compact Free growth strategy email course from Silicon Valley 93 2020-07-07 Tuesday
High Output Founders' Library An online center of gravity for actionable, practical advice 466 2020-08-01 Saturday
Hispanic Heritage Startup Resource List 500+ helpful resources for Hispanic entrepreneurs 52 2020-10-30 Friday
How to get your first SAAS customer Featuring interviews from over 20 makers 167 2020-12-08 Tuesday
IPOats by Public.com Airbnb is going public so we made a cereal. 103 2020-11-17 Tuesday
MarbleHub for Founders Pinterest for learning. Recommendations from top founders. 220 2020-08-18 Tuesday
MicroConf Video Vault A huge collection of talks for bootstrapped founders 498 2020-04-24 Friday
No Code Founders 2.0 The No Code discovery platform 836 2020-10-01 Thursday
No-VC Reports Build a startup in 6 months by reading 5-min reports 490 2020-10-28 Wednesday
Noonification Hacker Noon's best tech stories emailed at noon 279 2020-01-27 Monday
Onboarding Joei B2B Reality TV. An original docu-series. 492 2020-05-26 Tuesday
OpenDeck 1,200+ startup slides sorted by category 1558 2020-10-11 Sunday
Pareto The Virtual Startup Assistant | You Decide, We Help Execute 319 2020-05-04 Monday
Pitch Deck Hunt Real pitch decks from 100+ of the best startups 1662 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Pitch Deck Template for 2021 100+ investor approved slides for your pitch deck 1144 2020-12-15 Tuesday
Product-Led Growth by TheVentureCity Playbook for driving product growth 283 2020-09-21 Monday
Proud Mom of a CEO Newsletter Get encouraging notes about your journey every weekday 414 2020-07-10 Friday
rally A community of rejected YC founders 590 2020-12-20 Sunday
RICH PITCH We help female-founded startups improve their pitches. 340 2020-06-12 Friday
SideHustle The party game for entrepreneurs 145 2020-11-09 Monday
Sit Down Startup Podcast Listen to founders and makers on how to startup and grow 306 2020-08-08 Saturday
StartHawk 2.0 Make your cofounder search as easy and effective as possible 345 2020-06-04 Thursday
Startup Equity Profit Simulator by Secfi See the potential after-tax value of your options and shares 579 2020-07-14 Tuesday