Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Thrive Conversations New ideas for shaping workplace culture ror business success 32 2020-03-05 Thursday
Hispanic Heritage Startup Resource List 500+ helpful resources for Hispanic entrepreneurs 52 2020-10-30 Friday
50+ Great Designers and Devs Hire the best designers and devs in the world 55 2020-08-17 Monday
The Investor Relations Field Guide How to build stronger founder & investor relationships 70 2020-09-03 Thursday
Startup Funding Checklist Everything you need to raise funding 73 2020-10-14 Wednesday
Growth Academy Compact Free growth strategy email course from Silicon Valley 93 2020-07-07 Tuesday
IPOats by Public.com Airbnb is going public so we made a cereal. 103 2020-11-17 Tuesday
SideHustle The party game for entrepreneurs 145 2020-11-09 Monday
Daily Startup Memes Startup memes straight to your inbox, everyday! 150 2020-07-20 Monday
How to get your first SAAS customer Featuring interviews from over 20 makers 167 2020-12-08 Tuesday
Founders Origin Stories Learn from the life & origin stories of successful founders 182 2020-03-26 Thursday
Critq Get honest, in-depth product feedback from investors 186 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Company Forensics Learn from the mistakes of VC-funded startups 187 2020-11-12 Thursday
VC State of the Industry: TheVentureCity Breakdown of VC activity in N. America, EUR & Latin America 194 2020-11-24 Tuesday
Black American Startup Resource List 700+ helpful resources for Black American entrepreneurs 203 2020-09-28 Monday
MarbleHub for Founders Pinterest for learning. Recommendations from top founders. 220 2020-08-18 Tuesday
Founders Unfiltered Podcast Unscripted conversations on building a company 226 2020-05-13 Wednesday
The Unofficial MicroConf Video Directory 100+ MicroConf videos now searchable and filterable 242 2020-05-28 Thursday
Startup Sanctuary A community for entrepreneurs and creators. 251 2020-10-14 Wednesday
30 Days of Startup Frameworks Daily frameworks for building successful new startups. 258 2020-10-14 Wednesday
A Guide to Marketplaces: Third Edition Actionable insights on how to build a marketplace 278 2020-10-07 Wednesday
Noonification Hacker Noon's best tech stories emailed at noon 279 2020-01-27 Monday
Product-Led Growth by TheVentureCity Playbook for driving product growth 283 2020-09-21 Monday
A Pledge for Responsible Innovation A simple definition and KPIs for measuring impact businesses 291 2020-08-07 Friday
brunchwork at home Modern business education, because higher ed is broken. 302 2020-07-16 Thursday
Univa.ai All-in-one startup platform to find jobs, mentors, & more. 303 2020-11-05 Thursday
Sit Down Startup Podcast Listen to founders and makers on how to startup and grow 306 2020-08-08 Saturday
Pareto The Virtual Startup Assistant | You Decide, We Help Execute 319 2020-05-04 Monday
Where To Post Bite-sized marketing opportunities via email 322 2020-04-16 Thursday
RICH PITCH We help female-founded startups improve their pitches. 340 2020-06-12 Friday
VC Lab Pre-Curriculum (VC Accelerator) First steps to starting a venture capital firm 342 2020-07-13 Monday
StartHawk 2.0 Make your cofounder search as easy and effective as possible 345 2020-06-04 Thursday
Flippa + Zeroqode Launch your own Amazon, Upwork & other apps without code 348 2020-04-30 Thursday
FoundersList Everything you need for your startup or new business 356 2020-04-17 Friday
ueCalc Smart and easy finance planning for startups 364 2020-07-29 Wednesday
Entre Social network for entrepreneurs, investors, and freelancers 370 2020-10-01 Thursday
Almanac Guide to 1:1 Meetings 1:1 tips and templates from 75+ tech managers 404 2020-02-28 Friday
Proud Mom of a CEO Newsletter Get encouraging notes about your journey every weekday 414 2020-07-10 Friday
Wrong Project Bite-sized think pieces by creators you’ve probably heard of 424 2020-05-25 Monday
Forward Thinking City Building Silicon Valley in the cloud 444 2020-09-30 Wednesday
Entrepreneur's Musings Personal lessons of an entrepreneur shared weekly 455 2020-07-03 Friday
High Output Founders' Library An online center of gravity for actionable, practical advice 466 2020-08-01 Saturday
Startups for the Rest of Us The longest-running podcast for non-venture track startups 478 2020-03-10 Tuesday
No-VC Reports Build a startup in 6 months by reading 5-min reports 490 2020-10-28 Wednesday
Onboarding Joei B2B Reality TV. An original docu-series. 492 2020-05-26 Tuesday
MicroConf Video Vault A huge collection of talks for bootstrapped founders 498 2020-04-24 Friday
Comprehensive Startup Pitch Deck Guide Step by step guide to pitch your startup in various formats 506 2020-09-03 Thursday
VenturesList 2.0 Achieve your funding goals with 750+ investment resources 522 2020-10-15 Thursday
GradSchool Meet founders and explore the best resources on the internet 525 2020-08-08 Saturday
Ethical Explorer Pack Tools to help manage the future impact of today's tech. 571 2020-07-15 Wednesday