Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
'X for Y' Idea Generator Pitch a startup idea in 60 seconds 162 2020-02-14 Friday
/tap Powerful, totally customizable note-taking system 95 2020-05-16 Saturday
#XOXO Robotic Tic Tac Toe supporting creatives 49 2020-04-07 Tuesday
👁👄👁.fm It is what it is 901 2020-06-26 Friday
100k See a perimeter around a chosen position 142 2020-11-27 Friday
120 Places to Post Your Startup Ranked by domain and page authority 1109 2020-03-27 Friday
127 Places to Post Designs by Lemon.io It's okay to show off. We all do that. Now it's easier! 951 2020-07-16 Thursday
180+ OKR Examples Directory 🏆 A curated list of goal examples for every role in tech. 1133 2020-09-03 Thursday
180songs Discover 180 degrees different songs from your music styles 62 2020-08-26 Wednesday
2020 Helped Me What's been good about your 2020? 54 2020-08-03 Monday
2020 State of Remote Work Report Top trends + stats from our survey of 2,000+ US workers 58 2020-11-10 Tuesday
2020 Year in Review by CodersRank How did you code in 2020? 724 2020-12-18 Friday
25 Days of Vim A Vim Advent Calendar 79 2020-11-30 Monday
266 Free Icons Pixel-perfect icons dedicated for UI and wireframes 485 2020-07-02 Thursday
3D Rooms Project Illustrated iconic rooms available as free zoom backgrounds 957 2020-08-20 Thursday
3d Scanner App Free LIDAR 3d scanner for iPad Pro 349 2020-10-06 Tuesday
404 Illustrations Open-source catchy illustrations for perfect error pages 1260 2020-04-24 Friday
4books Learn the key ideas of the best business books 66 2020-06-25 Thursday
5 Vegan Calculate how much you've saved on a vegan lifestyle 85 2020-05-20 Wednesday
50 steps to get your first 1,000 users The 50 step growth guide 342 2020-03-10 Tuesday
504 Essential English Words Improve your English glossary with the most common 504 words 59 2020-10-19 Monday
6clicks Risk Review for Teams Identify, assess & review risk together in minutes 28 2020-05-22 Friday
6nomads remote jobs Unlisted job board with 700+ verified engineers 352 2020-02-13 Thursday
8base Bring powerful apps to market fast - 8base GraphQL Backend 749 2020-03-02 Monday
A Day in Code A picture book written in code (with English translations!) 347 2020-06-20 Saturday
A Guide to Marketplaces: Third Edition Actionable insights on how to build a marketplace 278 2020-10-07 Wednesday
A11yWatch web accessibility productivity improvement and safeguard 86 2020-04-20 Monday
abe The Kayak of online sports betting 99 2020-01-23 Thursday
Abstract APIs Simple, powerful APIs for everyday dev tasks 1075 2020-09-29 Tuesday
Accessify Manage access to all the services your team uses 569 2020-12-07 Monday
Accountable 2.0 HIPAA compliance management platform and $100k guarantee 188 2020-12-18 Friday
Accountably 🏃‍♀️ 🚲 📚 💼 We hold you accountable to your goals. Get started for free! 64 2020-08-15 Saturday
AccuFit 2.0 Free custom workouts for any place, goal, muscle, difficulty 101 2020-01-10 Friday
ACM Selects Discover computing differently 46 2020-12-14 Monday
Acoto A platform to help you provide best career opportunities 58 2020-07-06 Monday
Actionable backgrounds for Zoom Make online meetings and webinars more effective 263 2020-04-14 Tuesday
Actions Accountability and motivation for goals and habits 194 2020-03-14 Saturday
Actionsflow Free Zapier alternative based on Github Actions 354 2020-10-01 Thursday
ActiveDock 2 A customizable dock for your Mac 375 2020-08-16 Sunday
AcyMailing A newsletter plugin for WordPress and Joomla 261 2020-06-23 Tuesday
ADA Baby Monitor An intelligent baby monitor. Made in DK. 188 2020-11-21 Saturday
Ada Dictation, for Mac Transcribe & edit privately, w/ unlimited minutes on desktop 89 2020-01-07 Tuesday
ADAMANT Messenger Decentralized anonymous blockchain messenger. Crypto In-Chat 157 2020-10-25 Sunday
Adapty Grow mobile in-app subscriptions 💵 457 2020-05-18 Monday
Add to Calendar Generator Generate 'Add to Calendar' buttons for your website 253 2020-12-26 Saturday
Additor Air If Notion and Zoom had a super baby for remote collaborators 675 2020-04-23 Thursday
Addmin Modern solution for your personal paperwork. 107 2020-12-17 Thursday
Adent Dental care for everyone 63 2020-03-06 Friday
Admin Portal (by WorkOS) Pre-built wizard for configuring Single Sign-On (SSO/SAML) 70 2020-11-18 Wednesday
AdminKit Free & premium Bootstrap 5 admin template 262 2020-09-09 Wednesday