Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Equity Token Automate your fundraise 129 2020-01-01 Wednesday
Shopafor Socially connected gift registry making gift buying easy 34 2020-01-11 Saturday
MicroAcquire A free & anonymous startup acquisition marketplace 4205 2020-01-17 Friday
Mute.vc Silence VC thought leadership from your feed. 40 2020-01-20 Monday
Matchbox.VC Connecting founders and investors through games 146 2020-02-19 Wednesday
5-Minute Investor Update Template Improve your investor updates 267 2020-02-22 Saturday
The Weekly Shuffle 60-second highlights from the best podcasts 506 2020-03-07 Saturday
REALITYLINE World's First Online Startup Launcher. 77 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Small Packages Care packages: stay connected when you can't show up. 84 2020-03-20 Friday
Bootstrapp 157 equity-free funding options for your company. 458 2020-03-31 Tuesday
Terrible horrible no good very bad ideas A newsletter of startup ideas and data to back them up 587 2020-04-07 Tuesday
Stay At Home Valley Interactive map of Silicon Valley & your favorite startups. 178 2020-04-09 Thursday
Subscription Stimulus Package 10% of your MRR in free software. 134 2020-04-09 Thursday
The Failory Podcast Candid talks with failed startup founders 325 2020-04-13 Monday
Incubator List Curated list of 400+ startup accelerators, incubators & VCs 760 2020-04-16 Thursday
Waccal Investor Relations Investor Relations, financials & cap table for startups 110 2020-04-21 Tuesday
Pitch Perfect Get feedback on your 5-minute pitch 231 2020-04-25 Saturday
Unicorn Nest Dataset Free dataset of VCs investing in seed and series A+ rounds 1313 2020-04-29 Wednesday
Fundwave Portfolio management and KPIs for venture capital 61 2020-05-06 Wednesday
Founders Unfiltered Podcast Unscripted conversations on building a company 226 2020-05-13 Wednesday
Pitch Deck Hunt Real pitch decks from 100+ of the best startups 1662 2020-05-26 Tuesday
RICH PITCH We help female-founded startups improve their pitches. 340 2020-06-12 Friday
DanceFight If it moves you, move it. 31 2020-06-13 Saturday
Gray New World 2020 tech report on aging 87 2020-06-23 Tuesday
Solodoers Get matched with a side-project you want to scale 659 2020-06-25 Thursday
DocSend Fundraising Network Data-driven way to connect quality founders to committed VCs 76 2020-06-29 Monday
Merit A distributed venture capital platform 481 2020-07-01 Wednesday
ezVenture Smart tools that make your startup fundraising journey easy 277 2020-07-07 Tuesday
VC Lab Pre-Curriculum (VC Accelerator) First steps to starting a venture capital firm 342 2020-07-13 Monday
Startup Universal The Wikipedia of global startup ecosystems 809 2020-07-16 Thursday
brunchwork at home Modern business education, because higher ed is broken. 302 2020-07-16 Thursday
RFS 100 Your next startup idea, delivered. 587 2020-07-17 Friday
Figma Pitch Deck Template The easiest way to build a compelling pitch deck in Figma 1080 2020-07-23 Thursday
INTRO From Indie.vc, find the funding options for your business. 316 2020-07-23 Thursday
COVID-19 Demo Day by XX Invest in startups that are fighting COVID-19 572 2020-07-28 Tuesday
Parsers VC Real-time VC funds tracking 315 2020-07-29 Wednesday
High Output Founders' Library An online center of gravity for actionable, practical advice 466 2020-08-01 Saturday
Founderpath Raise $10k-$1m in 72 hours, free revenue analytics 1232 2020-08-06 Thursday
Supervalo. An imaginary venture capital valuation game. 530 2020-08-14 Friday
VC Firm Investment Thesis Worksheet Simple fill-in-the-blank template for creating a VC thesis 351 2020-08-20 Thursday
On Deck Angel Fellowship Turning world-class operators into the next great investors 277 2020-08-27 Thursday
radiodeck Listen to radio stations from all over the world. 223 2020-08-29 Saturday
Comprehensive Startup Pitch Deck Guide Step by step guide to pitch your startup in various formats 506 2020-09-03 Thursday
The Investor Relations Field Guide How to build stronger founder & investor relationships 70 2020-09-03 Thursday
Discovery Assist by First Round Getting early founders the customer intros they need, faster 631 2020-09-18 Friday
AI Ecosystem Canvas Create a new canvas and support your AI ecosystem's growth! 88 2020-09-18 Friday
ExpansionPlan Identifies the best US expansion strategy for your startup 79 2020-09-23 Wednesday
4Degrees Intelligent relationship management for deal-driven teams 72 2020-09-29 Tuesday
Forward Thinking City Building Silicon Valley in the cloud 444 2020-09-30 Wednesday
Entre Social network for entrepreneurs, investors, and freelancers 370 2020-10-01 Thursday