Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
WhatToLabel Improve your machine learning models by curating your data 49 2020-10-07 Wednesday
OpenDeck 1,200+ startup slides sorted by category 1558 2020-10-11 Sunday
Landscape Glassdoor for VC 360 2020-10-13 Tuesday
Scouts & Angels - The Investing Network Connect with 10,000+ VCs, Scouts, Angels, & Solo-Capitalists 113 2020-10-13 Tuesday
StartupLynx StartupLynx identifies similar startups around the world 81 2020-10-13 Tuesday
Startup Funding Checklist Everything you need to raise funding 73 2020-10-14 Wednesday
VenturesList 2.0 Achieve your funding goals with 750+ investment resources 522 2020-10-15 Thursday
Investor Scout 3.0 An investor CRM for founders to raise their seed round ๐Ÿš€ 170 2020-10-22 Thursday
Supportedly Training & support for the everyday entrepreneur 67 2020-10-22 Thursday
Product Explorer A database of 15k+ products for makers and indie investors 368 2020-10-30 Friday
Intangible Angel A member network of angel investors 61 2020-11-03 Tuesday
Fundraising Template Everything you need to raise funds for your startup 810 2020-11-04 Wednesday
SideHustle The party game for entrepreneurs 145 2020-11-09 Monday
SaaS LTV Calculator Get a better approximation of your true customer LTV 240 2020-11-10 Tuesday
On Deck Venture Capital Fellowship A high-trust network of top venture capitalists 273 2020-11-12 Thursday
SaaS Funding Report for October 2020 Report featuring 141 companies and $1.6 Billion of funding 57 2020-11-12 Thursday
Done For You Decks Pitchdeck design as a service 97 2020-11-13 Friday
Leave Design Get your pitch deck updated instantly by pro designers 323 2020-11-18 Wednesday
Twitter Intro Get a reliable intro to an @handle while browsing Twitter 325 2020-11-19 Thursday
VC State of the Industry: TheVentureCity Breakdown of VC activity in N. America, EUR & Latin America 194 2020-11-24 Tuesday
Associated Podcast Broadening access to VC by interviewing junior investors. 75 2020-12-05 Saturday
MicroSaaS Acquisition eBooks Free collection of 10 MicroSaaS Acquisition eBooks. 395 2020-12-12 Saturday
Pitch Deck Template for 2021 100+ investor approved slides for your pitch deck 1144 2020-12-15 Tuesday
Startup Valuation Nest Check startup valuations and multipliers in your industry 1178 2020-12-22 Tuesday
VC Rank Get a list of VC firms that match your venture stage/sector 233 2020-12-24 Thursday
Tech Trends from 2021 ๐Ÿš€ 80+ trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, 3DP, etc. 422 2020-12-27 Sunday
250+ Trends for 2021 ๐Ÿš€ 35+ Reports (Deloitte, Gartner, Google, etc.) 716 2020-12-30 Wednesday