Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
MicroAcquire A free & anonymous startup acquisition marketplace 4205 2020-01-17 Friday
Small Packages Care packages: stay connected when you can't show up. 84 2020-03-20 Friday
RICH PITCH We help female-founded startups improve their pitches. 340 2020-06-12 Friday
RFS 100 Your next startup idea, delivered. 587 2020-07-17 Friday
Supervalo. An imaginary venture capital valuation game. 530 2020-08-14 Friday
Discovery Assist by First Round Getting early founders the customer intros they need, faster 631 2020-09-18 Friday
AI Ecosystem Canvas Create a new canvas and support your AI ecosystem's growth! 88 2020-09-18 Friday
Product Explorer A database of 15k+ products for makers and indie investors 368 2020-10-30 Friday
Done For You Decks Pitchdeck design as a service 97 2020-11-13 Friday
Mute.vc Silence VC thought leadership from your feed. 40 2020-01-20 Monday
The Failory Podcast Candid talks with failed startup founders 325 2020-04-13 Monday
DocSend Fundraising Network Data-driven way to connect quality founders to committed VCs 76 2020-06-29 Monday
VC Lab Pre-Curriculum (VC Accelerator) First steps to starting a venture capital firm 342 2020-07-13 Monday
SideHustle The party game for entrepreneurs 145 2020-11-09 Monday
Shopafor Socially connected gift registry making gift buying easy 34 2020-01-11 Saturday
5-Minute Investor Update Template Improve your investor updates 267 2020-02-22 Saturday
The Weekly Shuffle 60-second highlights from the best podcasts 506 2020-03-07 Saturday
Pitch Perfect Get feedback on your 5-minute pitch 231 2020-04-25 Saturday
DanceFight If it moves you, move it. 31 2020-06-13 Saturday
High Output Founders' Library An online center of gravity for actionable, practical advice 466 2020-08-01 Saturday
radiodeck Listen to radio stations from all over the world. 223 2020-08-29 Saturday
Associated Podcast Broadening access to VC by interviewing junior investors. 75 2020-12-05 Saturday
MicroSaaS Acquisition eBooks Free collection of 10 MicroSaaS Acquisition eBooks. 395 2020-12-12 Saturday
OpenDeck 1,200+ startup slides sorted by category 1558 2020-10-11 Sunday
Tech Trends from 2021 🚀 80+ trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, 3DP, etc. 422 2020-12-27 Sunday
Stay At Home Valley Interactive map of Silicon Valley & your favorite startups. 178 2020-04-09 Thursday
Subscription Stimulus Package 10% of your MRR in free software. 134 2020-04-09 Thursday
Incubator List Curated list of 400+ startup accelerators, incubators & VCs 760 2020-04-16 Thursday
Solodoers Get matched with a side-project you want to scale 659 2020-06-25 Thursday
Startup Universal The Wikipedia of global startup ecosystems 809 2020-07-16 Thursday
brunchwork at home Modern business education, because higher ed is broken. 302 2020-07-16 Thursday
Figma Pitch Deck Template The easiest way to build a compelling pitch deck in Figma 1080 2020-07-23 Thursday
INTRO From Indie.vc, find the funding options for your business. 316 2020-07-23 Thursday
Founderpath Raise $10k-$1m in 72 hours, free revenue analytics 1232 2020-08-06 Thursday
VC Firm Investment Thesis Worksheet Simple fill-in-the-blank template for creating a VC thesis 351 2020-08-20 Thursday
On Deck Angel Fellowship Turning world-class operators into the next great investors 277 2020-08-27 Thursday
Comprehensive Startup Pitch Deck Guide Step by step guide to pitch your startup in various formats 506 2020-09-03 Thursday
The Investor Relations Field Guide How to build stronger founder & investor relationships 70 2020-09-03 Thursday
Entre Social network for entrepreneurs, investors, and freelancers 370 2020-10-01 Thursday
VenturesList 2.0 Achieve your funding goals with 750+ investment resources 522 2020-10-15 Thursday
Investor Scout 3.0 An investor CRM for founders to raise their seed round 🚀 170 2020-10-22 Thursday
Supportedly Training & support for the everyday entrepreneur 67 2020-10-22 Thursday
On Deck Venture Capital Fellowship A high-trust network of top venture capitalists 273 2020-11-12 Thursday
SaaS Funding Report for October 2020 Report featuring 141 companies and $1.6 Billion of funding 57 2020-11-12 Thursday
Twitter Intro Get a reliable intro to an @handle while browsing Twitter 325 2020-11-19 Thursday
VC Rank Get a list of VC firms that match your venture stage/sector 233 2020-12-24 Thursday
REALITYLINE World's First Online Startup Launcher. 77 2020-03-17 Tuesday
Bootstrapp 157 equity-free funding options for your company. 458 2020-03-31 Tuesday
Terrible horrible no good very bad ideas A newsletter of startup ideas and data to back them up 587 2020-04-07 Tuesday
Waccal Investor Relations Investor Relations, financials & cap table for startups 110 2020-04-21 Tuesday