Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
250+ Trends for 2021 🚀 35+ Reports (Deloitte, Gartner, Google, etc.) 716 2020-12-30 Wednesday
4Degrees Intelligent relationship management for deal-driven teams 72 2020-09-29 Tuesday
5-Minute Investor Update Template Improve your investor updates 267 2020-02-22 Saturday
AI Ecosystem Canvas Create a new canvas and support your AI ecosystem's growth! 88 2020-09-18 Friday
Associated Podcast Broadening access to VC by interviewing junior investors. 75 2020-12-05 Saturday
Bootstrapp 157 equity-free funding options for your company. 458 2020-03-31 Tuesday
brunchwork at home Modern business education, because higher ed is broken. 302 2020-07-16 Thursday
Comprehensive Startup Pitch Deck Guide Step by step guide to pitch your startup in various formats 506 2020-09-03 Thursday
COVID-19 Demo Day by XX Invest in startups that are fighting COVID-19 572 2020-07-28 Tuesday
DanceFight If it moves you, move it. 31 2020-06-13 Saturday
Discovery Assist by First Round Getting early founders the customer intros they need, faster 631 2020-09-18 Friday
DocSend Fundraising Network Data-driven way to connect quality founders to committed VCs 76 2020-06-29 Monday
Done For You Decks Pitchdeck design as a service 97 2020-11-13 Friday
Entre Social network for entrepreneurs, investors, and freelancers 370 2020-10-01 Thursday
Equity Token Automate your fundraise 129 2020-01-01 Wednesday
ExpansionPlan Identifies the best US expansion strategy for your startup 79 2020-09-23 Wednesday
ezVenture Smart tools that make your startup fundraising journey easy 277 2020-07-07 Tuesday
Figma Pitch Deck Template The easiest way to build a compelling pitch deck in Figma 1080 2020-07-23 Thursday
Forward Thinking City Building Silicon Valley in the cloud 444 2020-09-30 Wednesday
Founderpath Raise $10k-$1m in 72 hours, free revenue analytics 1232 2020-08-06 Thursday
Founders Unfiltered Podcast Unscripted conversations on building a company 226 2020-05-13 Wednesday
Fundraising Template Everything you need to raise funds for your startup 810 2020-11-04 Wednesday
Fundwave Portfolio management and KPIs for venture capital 61 2020-05-06 Wednesday
Gray New World 2020 tech report on aging 87 2020-06-23 Tuesday
High Output Founders' Library An online center of gravity for actionable, practical advice 466 2020-08-01 Saturday
Incubator List Curated list of 400+ startup accelerators, incubators & VCs 760 2020-04-16 Thursday
Intangible Angel A member network of angel investors 61 2020-11-03 Tuesday
INTRO From Indie.vc, find the funding options for your business. 316 2020-07-23 Thursday
Investor Scout 3.0 An investor CRM for founders to raise their seed round 🚀 170 2020-10-22 Thursday
Landscape Glassdoor for VC 360 2020-10-13 Tuesday
Leave Design Get your pitch deck updated instantly by pro designers 323 2020-11-18 Wednesday
Matchbox.VC Connecting founders and investors through games 146 2020-02-19 Wednesday
Merit A distributed venture capital platform 481 2020-07-01 Wednesday
MicroAcquire A free & anonymous startup acquisition marketplace 4205 2020-01-17 Friday
MicroSaaS Acquisition eBooks Free collection of 10 MicroSaaS Acquisition eBooks. 395 2020-12-12 Saturday
Mute.vc Silence VC thought leadership from your feed. 40 2020-01-20 Monday
On Deck Angel Fellowship Turning world-class operators into the next great investors 277 2020-08-27 Thursday
On Deck Venture Capital Fellowship A high-trust network of top venture capitalists 273 2020-11-12 Thursday
OpenDeck 1,200+ startup slides sorted by category 1558 2020-10-11 Sunday
Parsers VC Real-time VC funds tracking 315 2020-07-29 Wednesday
Pitch Deck Hunt Real pitch decks from 100+ of the best startups 1662 2020-05-26 Tuesday
Pitch Deck Template for 2021 100+ investor approved slides for your pitch deck 1144 2020-12-15 Tuesday
Pitch Perfect Get feedback on your 5-minute pitch 231 2020-04-25 Saturday
Product Explorer A database of 15k+ products for makers and indie investors 368 2020-10-30 Friday
radiodeck Listen to radio stations from all over the world. 223 2020-08-29 Saturday
REALITYLINE World's First Online Startup Launcher. 77 2020-03-17 Tuesday
RFS 100 Your next startup idea, delivered. 587 2020-07-17 Friday
RICH PITCH We help female-founded startups improve their pitches. 340 2020-06-12 Friday
SaaS Funding Report for October 2020 Report featuring 141 companies and $1.6 Billion of funding 57 2020-11-12 Thursday
SaaS LTV Calculator Get a better approximation of your true customer LTV 240 2020-11-10 Tuesday