Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Resemble Clone Clone your voice with a few minutes of audio data 749 2020-01-06 Monday
YUR Make any VR game a workout 🥊💪 772 2020-01-06 Monday
CoBlix VR Create anything in your virtual world, view it with VR 48 2020-01-06 Monday
oQQur Making home for VR Streamers 43 2020-02-03 Monday
DraftXR The InVision of Virtual Reality 254 2020-02-17 Monday
Hands on Deck A digital experience design process and prototyping method 45 2020-03-03 Tuesday
Jadu Perform with holograms 57 2020-03-05 Thursday
VR-OS A new operating system beyond the limits of your monitor 319 2020-03-11 Wednesday
Couch Live Your virtual living room for watching TV with friends! 177 2020-03-15 Sunday
YUR.watch Monitor your fitness data in Virtual Reality. 1710 2020-03-30 Monday
SPACES Have your Zoom video chat in VR with whiteboard and more 82 2020-03-31 Tuesday
ZoomerBackgrounds Community curated backgrounds for video conferencing 125 2020-04-07 Tuesday
Supernatural Workout near, go far 256 2020-04-23 Thursday
Connect.Club Real networking in a virtual world 977 2020-04-30 Thursday
Minsar Studio 3D made easy. Create & share AR/VR content. 67 2020-05-04 Monday
Applause Host watch parties, invite people and applaude the speakers! 33 2020-05-04 Monday
Sketchfab for teams A platform for teams to manage 3D assets 82 2020-05-12 Tuesday
Spatial Collaborate with lifelike avatars in VR/AR/Web 829 2020-05-13 Wednesday
Ready Player Me Personal 3D avatars for Mozilla Hubs 432 2020-05-21 Thursday
HP Reverb G2 HP & Microsoft's new no-compromise VR headset 36 2020-05-29 Friday
DecorMatters Design your dream home at your fingertips. 109 2020-06-09 Tuesday
MeetinVR VR business meetings better than in real life 708 2020-06-10 Wednesday
Wireplace In-browser 3D voice chat in a customizable virtual space 37 2020-06-18 Thursday
Chudo Virtual Spaces Play around, meet friends, study or party with avatars! 707 2020-06-29 Monday
Banger.Digital Throw online parties & happy hours in an 8-Bit mansion 360 2020-08-14 Friday
ShowMe Assist Hand-gesture based remote support tool 208 2020-08-27 Thursday
The Multiverse Burning Man's eight universes of mind-blowing experiences 96 2020-08-31 Monday
Medoptic from Immertec Real-time surgical training in 3D VR 596 2020-09-01 Tuesday
This Week in Creative Technology Tech trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, Blockchain, Etc 121 2020-09-08 Tuesday
Relativty An open-source VR headset for $200 345 2020-09-10 Thursday
Song Saga Snap Lens Play Song Saga for free on your phone or on a video call 314 2020-09-11 Friday
Oculus Quest 2 The latest version of the wireless VR headset for $299 303 2020-09-16 Wednesday
Vircadia Vircadia is an open-source 3D metaverse solution. 44 2020-09-19 Saturday
Diorama Create Jurassic Park-like films anywhere using your phone. 995 2020-09-24 Thursday
Anything World Create 3D worlds with your voice 🌍 📣 487 2020-10-08 Thursday
The Triton An DIY AR headset that uses off the shelf hardware 50 2020-10-09 Friday
StellarX Create collaborative spaces & rich simulations without code 191 2020-10-17 Saturday
Gather Town Spatial video-chat worlds for work and play 432 2020-10-21 Wednesday
Ready Player Me Halloween Edition Create a spooky Halloween avatar from a selfie 99 2020-10-30 Friday
Ready Teddy Virtual Reality MRI training for kids 66 2020-11-10 Tuesday
Hardloop Customise & track your running goals 24 2020-11-15 Sunday
Wave Concerts Next-level virtual shows & concerts 154 2020-11-19 Thursday
Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy's Edge Explore Batuu & experience a new Star Wars story 85 2020-11-19 Thursday
Famera Beta Call your friends and chill in magical spaces 443 2020-11-23 Monday
SpatialChat 2.0 Virtual space for events & teams of any size 1095 2020-12-02 Wednesday
hire.AR A job board for augmented reality jobs. 355 2020-12-06 Sunday
Ready Player Me Cyberpunk Edition Create a lookalike cyberpunk avatar from a selfie 200 2020-12-09 Wednesday
Topia Video chat in a virtual world 1164 2020-12-15 Tuesday
Tele AR by Spatial 3D FaceTime with friends in AR 179 2020-12-18 Friday
Cave Defender Arcade Edition Space tower defense game for the Oculus Go 129 2020-12-21 Monday