Twitter Pic

by sagunsh

Name Tagline Votes Date Day Categories Makers
Montblanc MB 01 Montblanc's first set of luxurious headphones 44 2020-03-13 Friday
Mask Makers Club A global directory of people making non-medical masks 66 2020-04-10 Friday
Sloooow Change your relationship with time. Take it Sloooow™ 62 2020-05-01 Friday
Garmin MARQ Golfer A new, deluxe smart watch with maps of 41,000 golf courses 23 2020-06-12 Friday
Notion 2 Train your mind and free your code 321 2020-08-14 Friday
quip Smart Electric Toothbrush Smart toothbrush that improves your brushing with rewards. 82 2020-08-21 Friday
Anti-Acne Face Mask Face mask built for COVID & Acne prevention 58 2020-08-21 Friday
TapNow Keyboard Assistant Learn to Tap while using your favorite apps 371 2020-09-18 Friday
The Ocean Cleanup Sunglasses Each pair helps clean up 24 football fields worth of ocean 295 2020-12-04 Friday
Talsam Wearable technology for love 65 2020-08-17 Monday
The Multiverse Burning Man's eight universes of mind-blowing experiences 96 2020-08-31 Monday
Feel Active Unlock your way to an even more active lifestyle 60 2020-09-14 Monday
X-ercise Track your workout and max your gains. Free workout plans. 32 2020-11-23 Monday
The ERA Backpack The perfect travel & photography backpack. 52 2020-03-07 Saturday
SuperFit The easiest way to start a fitness membership. 294 2020-05-30 Saturday
ADA Baby Monitor An intelligent baby monitor. Made in DK. 188 2020-11-21 Saturday
Carv Your digital ski coach with real-time audio 182 2020-11-21 Saturday
BANANATEX® ZIP PACK The 100% banana based backpack 44 2020-01-12 Sunday
Vitesse Running: AI tracking Take running to the next level with custom interval workouts 74 2020-02-02 Sunday
onWatch First Apple Watch app to make you aware of face touching 237 2020-07-12 Sunday
Fi Smart Dog Collar The next generation of smart collars. 451 2020-08-16 Sunday
Bose QuietComfort Earbuds True wireless + active and passive noise cancelling 140 2020-09-13 Sunday
Treeceps for Apple Watch The most impressive Apple Watch workout app you have seen 133 2020-09-27 Sunday
AirBuddy 2 Experience AirPods on your Mac like never before 578 2020-11-22 Sunday
Tech Trends from 2021 🚀 80+ trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, 3DP, etc. 422 2020-12-27 Sunday
Yoganotch Personal yoga assistant powered by AI and motion sensors 219 2020-02-06 Thursday
COVID-19 & Wearables Open Data Research Open study of disease detection, progression, and recovery 441 2020-04-09 Thursday
Envision Glasses AI-powered smartglasses for the blind and visually impaired 226 2020-05-21 Thursday
Amazon Halo Health and wellness band and membership from Amazon 291 2020-08-27 Thursday
Personalytics AI that interprets big data on your body and habits 435 2020-11-12 Thursday
Notabag Smart combination of a shopping bag and a backpack. 178 2020-11-26 Thursday
Gyroscope Health Labs Experiments and biohacking using wearables 68 2020-12-31 Thursday
Flare Flare is your backup in a bracelet 175 2020-02-11 Tuesday
Alignr Improve your posture using just your webcam and no wearables 98 2020-02-25 Tuesday
Fitbit Charge 4 Advanced fitness tracker + GPS 44 2020-03-31 Tuesday
Custom Face Masks by Sock Club Now knitting you a face mask for personal use. CDC compliant 120 2020-05-05 Tuesday
Wear A Mask, Please Take a mask. Pay what you can. 50 2020-07-14 Tuesday
ActivityTracker 3 Track your all-day activity without wearing a fitness gadget 156 2020-08-04 Tuesday
Ridge Wallet Minimalist wallets designed to streamline cards & cash 66 2020-08-25 Tuesday
Fitbit Sense Health watch with EDA sensor for stress management 32 2020-08-25 Tuesday
This Week in Creative Technology Tech trends in AI, AR, VR, IoT, Blockchain, Etc 121 2020-09-08 Tuesday
Apple Watch SE A new, more affordable watch from Apple 284 2020-09-15 Tuesday
Ekster Aluminum Cardholder Your last wallet ever 416 2020-10-06 Tuesday
Samsonite Konnect-i Backpack powered by smart fabric developed by Google 65 2020-10-06 Tuesday
Cellmate Chastity Cage A chastity belt you can't unlock 12 2020-10-06 Tuesday
Wyze Watch A $20 Smartwatch 267 2020-12-01 Tuesday
Wristcam - Made for WATCH Lightweight camera system for WATCH 292 2020-12-08 Tuesday
Polar Grit X A multi-sport smart watch with a 40 hour battery 16 2020-04-22 Wednesday
AURA Strap for Apple Watch Measure hydration levels & body composition on your Watch 90 2020-05-27 Wednesday
FLIPMITS Convertible gloves for everyday adventures. 67 2020-06-03 Wednesday